Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Zebra Animal Pattern Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    sheds everywhere. this rug was vaccumed 100 times and it sheds more and more everytime i clean it.

    Read More
    Crystal G. October 27, 2016
  • Love this...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The price was great and i looks awesome!! The only thing I don't like about it is that it sheds and the material is not really soft...so if you sit on it with you will find yourself with carpet hair. Those are the only things...it's a beautiful rug though.

    Read More
    Jinky I. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color and the presence of this rug. I bought the brown one. I have had it for like 3 years now and it is holding up wonderfully. My only complaint is the shedding. The reviews said it would stop after a couple of months but I still have to vacuum it more regularly then my other carpets due to the shedding.

    Read More
    Bionca M. September 1, 2015
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the look I wanted for the room, the rug is average in quality. Biggest detractor is the smell. It has been weeks and it still has an "animal" odor. The wool is a bit lumpy as well, and the sides are not straight - had to hide an edge under a bed. If I had seen it (and smelled it) in a store first - I would have passed on it.

    Read More
    Melonie S. August 9, 2015
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is really a showstopper! looks awesome in my living room. Only downside is that it is wool and sheds, but a quick vacuum works wonders.

    Read More
    Marsha C. April 21, 2015
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and if you are looking for a perfect match for your windows check out the valances that match this perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser7841 March 19, 2015
  • Color misrepresentation
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several rugs from Overstock. I vowed to never again after what was misrepresentation of several products I had to return and lost money on. After a long, desperate search, I decided to give it another shot. Once again, I'm very disappointed. This rug IS a great product, it is just NOT the color that it appears to be online. It is off-white, almost beige. I was surprised because the reviews said white. I'm not going to return it because it costs too much to ship it back, but as a professional interior designer, I will not be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    FlexAesthetics October 11, 2014
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug. Great quality and lays flat right out of the package. The color is great and it brightened up my room. I don't know about shedding but have not had any yet. there is a nice thickness to it but not too thick. I have it on top of carpet and it works great.

    Read More
    bim December 27, 2013
  • Striking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently changed my decor to that of a more contemporary setting. I needed the perfect area rug to compliment the room. I must say, I found it!!!! I am completely satisfied with the look and the feel of my new area rug. I stop and stare and find myself completely taken aback with the beauty emanating from my living room. Ahhhh, a sigh of relief. I thought about the calfskin type of rug but am soooo much happier with the wool version.

    Read More
    onequeen July 9, 2013
  • Rug was exactly what I hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering something so large on the internet. But the shipping was free, so I thought it was worth trying. I was extremely pleased with the rug. It is exactly what I wanted and the delivery was made in 6 days from the date of order. I could not have been more impressed with the rug and the service at Overstock.com. Thank you

    Read More
    floridagirl55 December 7, 2012
  • Lives up to expectation
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing many similar rugs, I purchased this one and have been pleased with my decision. It is true to its description in color, size and thickness. It feels great underfoot and is comfortable against bare skin. I was worried that in a family of sensitive skin the wool might be irritating, but my worries were assuaged as soon as the rug went down. Also, to my pleasure, this rug was odor-free when I opened it up. Be mindful there is a lot of white in this rug (which is what I wanted so it wasn't too dark). There is a lot of shedding at first, as expected, but after a few weeks I only need to vacuum it twice a week - and it is in our main living area and used by our toddler. I Love My New Rug!!

    Read More
    rsarmar November 1, 2012
  • I am in LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room in my 1925 cottage. I wanted something striking and this is it! I got the brown/cream and it's absolutely gorgeous. I smile everytime I walk in the room! I think it's a litter bigger than advertised and wish it was a tiny bit smaller, but it'll work once I get the corners under my china cabinet.

    Read More
    karriedean October 23, 2012
  • Alexa Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color is bright white (mostly white) with black pattern. The rug is very thick and nice quality. Absolutely made my room look great. Devlivery was fast. I love overstock

    Read More
    juldelaware February 29, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!! Transformed our dining room! Sheds a little but we only have it a week. No odor. It's gorgeous!! Perfect. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    charrisj February 22, 2012
  • looks nice but sheds too much!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but I've had it over a year and it still sheds which is very annoying. For the price it works great though so I can't complain.

    Read More
    hardaway7 January 14, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great under my dining table! I've had it about 2 months. There is some pilling but that is to be expected with any wool rug.

    Read More
    cbj46 November 16, 2011
  • Rug is plush and color is true
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a perfect for my renovated living room. I have new leather furniture of various colurs - green, orange, yellow. This rug is a great contrast again them and makes for a lovely accent on my bamboo flooring. Visitors always exclaim over the rug when they see it. It would be a great addition to enhance the look of any room in your home.

    Read More
    deborian September 14, 2011
  • Contemporary Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous rug for my modern decor. I placed it under my dining room table and the room was instantly transformed. I feel like I'm dining out at one of those trendy-upscale restaurants every night. Shedding is not a problem and I would recommend this rug to anyone that would like something different, but not over the top. Definitely a contemporary classic!

    Read More
    uptowngirl20 May 7, 2011
  • lovetherug3
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured online. It meets all my expectations. One reviewer mentioned shedding, but I have not had a problem with that. It's a nice open animal print which gives the great look of an animal print rug without being too dark. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lovetherug3 June 14, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug! It is thicker than I thought it would be, and quite soft. It looks great in my room - very classy. My only complaint is that the wool "blooms" and I have to vacuum it quite frequently, but I believe that is the case with all wool rugs. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    misszoo November 8, 2009
Sponsored Links