Sale $156.79

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $83.20 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Trellis Modern Ikat Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love that the underside of this rug is flatweave textile instead of that plastic like mesh stuff that breaks down over time. However like other reviewers I noticed it looks very aged. Almost pilled and lack luster. I keep it in my basement studio and do have 2 dogs but I was surprised for how little traffic is down there how old it looks. Luckily for me it still works in my vintage mid-century style studio.

    Read More
    moceanpictures October 31, 2017
  • Has texture, unravels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for its size and colors. It has some texture too it so it’s not great as a base for my toddler’s building/stacking toys (duplos, magnatiles, etc). We haves the rug for a litt over a year and there are many areas where the yarn has come out.

    Read More
    Heidi L. October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in my kitchen. I wanted an expensive looking rug on my kitchen floor in my Condo. I say expensive looking because it was so affordable. Easy to spot clean too.

    Read More
    Barbie S. October 3, 2017
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Update.... Rug did not hold up well. There are pulls and I tried cutting them at first, but too many. Otherwise I really liked the carpet. The yellow was more of a gold color, much darker than pictured, wish it was lighter,

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 19, 2017
  • foyer carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bright wonderful welcome to our home.

    Read More
    roseann m. August 17, 2017
  • Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had high high hopes for this rug. It was in great condition when it arrived, however, after a few weeks of having it on the floor, the fabric had already worn down, was dirty and had several snags in the fabric. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser748729 August 13, 2017
  • Dirty Very Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and was pleased with the pattern and quality. However, I have had the rug for our living room a little over a year and the rug has turned completely gray. I tried spot cleaning it with carpet cleaner but it did not help. Not recommended in a high traffic area or truly livable space in your home as it will not last.

    Read More
    Asunner August 10, 2017
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the rug in our living room and then our kids room for 2+ years now and still looks good. Soft, too.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 25, 2017
  • Just For Show Only.........
    Verified Purchase

    The rug starts to get old very quickly. Threads are starting to stick up. This rug gets little to no traffic and I have had it less than a year.

    Read More
    Andrea S. April 15, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than expected. It's thick and so soft. It's perfect for adding a pop of color to our bedroom. I've never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    firewife14 April 11, 2017
  • Great look, slight quality issue
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this is outstanding--only criticism is that it doesn't wear super great. After only about 6 months, there are several pulls. And it's not even in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 19, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just what we hoped for!

    Read More
    KATHLEEN I. February 7, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. Very soft! Satisfied customer!

    Read More
    RICARDO S. January 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. It fits perfectly in the space. It is an interesting, yet tranquil rug. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 7, 2017
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful when in came and within days it was all pulled and looked like I had had it for years. Not good quality.

    Read More
    Irene R. November 30, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet I use mostly for kids playing in loft. I do not recommend this on floor for guests. The finishing of shapes aren't that elegant.

    Read More
    Bushra H. November 25, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, gets dirty fast but a couple other reviews said that so I was expecting it.

    Read More
    Nesha November 21, 2016
  • Could Be better... it pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but could be better made... it pulls easily after a couple times with a vacuum. Overall not bad.

    Read More
    Renee B. November 7, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came within a week after I ordered it, and I absolutely love it! It matches perfectly and it's soft on the feet

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 5, 2016
  • Great rug, perfect for my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is more of a mustard yellow, which I learned from reviews which is perfect. It is a very nice rug. It isn't a fluffy rug, so if that is what you're looking for this isn't it. It isn't flat and hard either. Great area rug for over hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Erica B. October 20, 2016