Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Texture Houndstooth Jute Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty but seems not even on the corners. Love the look.

    Read More
    amy w. March 31, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has held up beautifully

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 21, 2017
  • weavers were drunk
    Verified Purchase

    pattern was so off nothing like image shown

    Read More
    Ferol B. July 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the rug, it looked nicer than I expected. Would definitely recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Kassandra F. November 12, 2015
  • Love jute
    Verified Purchase

    Best jute rug I have bought

    Read More
    dannette f. August 18, 2015
  • Crooked looking
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with torn pkg (plastic bag) so the end was soiled and damp. It may go to the patio. Awful and smells.

    Read More
    robin a. July 18, 2015
  • Great price- quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, love the color and size. A little disappointed in the edges of the carpet and some undone strands throughout the carpet

    Read More
    cmc305 March 1, 2013
  • I like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the rug an average because the sides are not square. The pattern makes this even more noticeable. However, I really like how it looks in the guest bedroom and get lots of compliments. I don't know yet how well it will hold up because it is in a second home and does not get a lot of traffic. I'm hoping that will help it. All things considered I would but it again even with it's wavy edges.

    Read More
    crewsin76 January 30, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always elated with the quality of the rugs on overstock. I am always shopping for unique floor coverings for clients on a budget and I am never dissapointed by th O!

    Read More
    hilariyounger August 16, 2012