Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Swirls Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug could not have been more perfect!! It's even more beautiful and vibrant in person! My 11 yr. old is thrilled with her new room

    Read More
    OstkUser215802 July 1, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect jade color! Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    have to vacuum daily as it pills up all the time.

    Read More
    lucythelowrider November 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and the workmanship of this rug is great. The color is bright and vibrant like the picture. Wished it came in a smaller size.

    Read More
    mjgrands August 23, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG. IT IS VERY SOFT UNDER FOOT. I ORDERED YELLOW AND THE YELLOW IS THE PERFECT BRIGHT FRESH COLOR.

    Read More
    Lori B. August 6, 2015
  • Love the unique style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for under my white sectional, and it looks great. the only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the wool is a little rough to the feel. It doesn't bother me, but others have commented on its feel. I would definitely purchase this item again.

    Read More
    blueskyies July 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The pattern is fun and the yellow is bright and friendly. It's soft but not too cushy. I have it in the nursery and I think it'll be very comfortable to play on. Great price too, saw it for much more elsewhere.

    Read More
    AlliL July 9, 2015
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    In process of a total remodel now into getting together my interior items bought this beautiful rug using it for my colors through out the entire space open finning great room kitchen t v area beautiful soft great style gonna bee a beautiful space recieved the items fast bought 2 thinking about adding another cant beat the price and quaintly

    Read More
    Redwood1 July 6, 2015
  • Very Good Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and am very happy with it. My only complaint is that either the white gets dirty really easily or there are some dark spots in the white fibers that look like dirt. As a result I have to ask everyone to walk on it without shoes, which is really annoying. But it is a beautiful rug and perfect in my apartment.

    Read More
    mixed1 February 23, 2013