Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $86.99

Save $29.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Swirls Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors - it's perfect for my great room. And the rug is soft and easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    kelemental January 2, 2017
  • LOVE this unusual pattern
    Verified Purchase

    My house has lots of dark floors, dark couch, colored walls, etc. I needed something light on the floor in my living room. I used a "punch color" of apple/lime green throughout the room, and this unusual print on the area rug was just the answer! Also has the light gray so it ties to the rest of the gray decor. It's been easy to keep clean (was a bit worried about that but I figured, worst case, I could send this rug out for cleaning if needed--I haven't needed to yet). Adds a great pop of style to my room.

    Read More
    Garvin December 30, 2016
  • Perfect for my daughters nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I got the yellow. It is perfect for my daughter's nursery. Its not super soft but it doesn't irritate her at all. Just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 7, 2016
  • Won't withstand dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was really cute at first but I had to replace it after a year. It's not very well made and pills easily after walking around in it. Also, a looped rug like this cannot hold up against dogs paws. My dogs' nails ripped up the loops after the first week. You can trim off the torn loop but then it starts looking sparse. Good little inexpensive rug if you put it in a baby's room or somewhere with little traffic.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 3, 2016
  • Brighten the Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was put in my son's room and he was thrilled with the colors and softness of it. Being wool, I expected shedding but it is not a lot. Overall, good buy.

    Read More
    boysrjoys August 29, 2015
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Using these (2) in a great room beautiful soft great quality and teal colors is beautiful and for that price ! Looks very high end looks like we were blessed with a designer ! Don't pass this bi not for the faint of heart !

    Read More
    Redwood1 July 9, 2015
  • soft and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot -- it's high quality, and looks and feels great. I bought the green and gray version and the photo was quite true to life. I have it an a high traffic area, and there is some shedding, mostly from the green yarn, but that's to be expected with a wool rug and will slow down soon (I've only had the rug ~2 months). Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    beejumar July 8, 2015
  • Happy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright & beautiful. Makes a wonderful statement.

    Read More
    pamela a. June 10, 2015
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made run that adds a pop of color to a previously boring room. We painted one wall Benjamin Moore Lemon Drop, added this rug and wow! You would hardly recognize this previously drab space.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies June 2, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and good quality for the price

    Read More
    skiinvail June 1, 2015
  • Great rug value & color
    Verified Purchase

    Got the teal rug for my daughter's nursery. It's beautiful & true to online photos. Her bedroom is carpeted and it adds a nice pop of color that I've tied in with navy & corals. Would probably use a rug pad if it wasn't on carpet--but it is great quality & soft enough to play on!

    Read More
    Ashley B. May 1, 2015
  • pop and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug a lot, but fait attention! The "Grey" that I ordered is more of a purple-gray and the green, though very mod and pretty, definitely shouts, so be ready for some pop and fun for your floor if you order this particular color combination. I put it in a third floor attic bedroom (it's finished and bright up there, so don't worry about the 23 year old offspring who has been consigned those quarters). It's a visual treat to behold after making the extra-flight-of-narrow-stairs trek up there, cumbersome vacuum cleaner in tow, so YAY. I'm all for it.

    Read More
    sourgrapes October 11, 2014
  • Amazing rug - LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug and everyone that see's it loves it oo. quality is great and it came quickly. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    stylishpatina September 24, 2014
  • Stunning n' Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER gorgeous and psychedelic! A unique change from the cliché, I used this rug for a Mod Goth theme in my living room and it worked beautifully...until my cats started pulling up the loop pile. No fault of the rug...beware if you have cats that like to claw...brush pile works better and I was bummed I had to replace it. Otherwise, I highly recommend this rug for those who don't have cats who like to claw! STUNNING RUG!

    Read More
    girlonamotorcycle March 12, 2014
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors could not be better! The bright green is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mandyh35 September 23, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink version of this rug. Love the colors, very vibrant and as pictured. Looks great in my dressing room.

    Read More
    adibug July 24, 2013
  • groovy rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you would like a sturdy and nice looking rug for a reasonable price point this is a great choice.

    Read More
    symerritt April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marcia r. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dory b. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links