Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Purple Norwegian Sky Fireworks Splash Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved the colors and design

    Read More
    Sandra M. March 16, 2016
  • Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and the rug is plush.

    Read More
    Buyer October 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely purple rug brightens up my daughter's room and gives it purple glow that she loves! Nice quality, great price.

    Read More
    labadore October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! I bought it to add a splash of color to the nursery and it is just perfect. Very high quality and looks like the picture. Great rug at any price, but especially this price!

    Read More
    anj2000 September 25, 2014
  • Great quality, pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, with vibrant colors, soft to the feet, and apparently tastes delicious, since my dog has chewed a couple of the corners.

    Read More
    kayfz August 8, 2014
  • Pile damage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but I have dogs and the pile is crushed and showing wear due to the very dark color.

    Read More
    handygirl123 July 22, 2014
  • great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as shown on site. Nice addition for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    holly1224 July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Colors match the picture! Went perfectly with my purple themed rug and looks very modern :)

    Read More
    overstocker8 December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Plush Funky Rug for Wild Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Although my home is, for the most part, decorated in a neutral fashion, my bathroom is the one place where the fantastical abounds. Purple, purple, purple ... lips, butterflies, dragonflies, angles, fairys, flowers, hearts, etc. So the room needed a special rug ... and this one it just perfect.

    Read More
    miocenemeggie March 1, 2013
  • Two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    The color (purples) are stunning. I bought for a den that I had painted purple, purple and the match is great. It is on wood floors, so it stands out. Have had so many compliments already.

    Read More
    torrpeto August 2, 2012
  • handmade purple alexa rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when ordering. I have had some successes and some failures when ordering rugs in the past. This surpassed my expectations. I am very pleased with all aspects of this. The quality, color, plushness, etc. All were fabulous!!!!!!

    Read More
    maggiemaynaples May 19, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous! I purchased this rug as an accent piece to a newly decorated nursery and it fit perfectly. I was intially concerned about the color (colors on the monitor are not always true colors) but ordered it anyway because Overstock has a great return policy. I received the order quicker that anticipated and I was not disappointed. The colors were perfect and the quality was great. Definitely worth the price. There was some initial shedding once I open it but nothing a vacuum run can't fix. I am happy with my purchase and would reccommend this rug to anyone looking to add a punch of color to their space.

    Read More
    wdcmommy February 24, 2012
  • absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! it is exactly what I was looking for, and it adds the perfect finishing touch to my newly painted room. Very bold color, and good quality, especially for the price. This is the 5th rug I've gotten from Overstock and I've never been displeased with my purchases.

    Read More
    tardis11 February 1, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly what I was hoping to purchase, needed to be swept a few times within first few weeks of getting it because it shed a little but after that I haven't had any problems

    Read More
    skernx3 November 14, 2011
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are at least 2-3 shades darker than on the site. The background color is deep purple and the accent color is not lavender

    Read More
    susiemoore August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links