Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Yarrow Floral Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Brooks
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug, so beautiful really compliments my dinning room. I'm so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 24, 2016
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Deb B. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in the yellow and I love it. The colors are perfect just like the picture shows. Good quality also.

    Read More
    mamadulce January 21, 2016
  • Feels awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug lies on the floor. It is so well made and just beautiful!

    Read More
    Julie W. August 29, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Thick and soft.

    Read More
    Renee W. August 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Soft and nice. Brown and teal are true to the photo.

    Read More
    Cheri S. June 24, 2015
  • jacroninator
    Verified Purchase

    very nice carpet, thick and plush

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 23, 2015
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this product is much better than what I had expected it to be. it is a very thick and soft carpet. the product and colors are beautiful I would recommend this to anyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase of this rug

    Read More
    Jessica C. April 8, 2015
  • Warm colors GREAT value
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug. Lush pile. Strong backing. Well made. Beautiful color combination. Money well spent. No need to buy rugs elsewhere

    Read More
    OperaDivo October 1, 2014
  • Over-dyed Slate is very very GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was soft and good quality but the colours were awful. Ugly dull green instead of gray/slate. Even the white flowers were light green, These are obviously a manufacturer defect- so disappointed. It took me forever to decide on a rug I really wanted to love it. I may order another nu-loom rug however because they felt like decent quality for the price. I will not chance it with another of this same rug.

    Read More
    waterfront100 December 16, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised when my area rug arrived. It was gorgeous and a much higher quality that I expected. Also, cleans well. How do I know since I just got it .... we have three dogs and one of them decided to "christen" it and it cleaned up beautifully. I would recommend the Alexa Pino rugs to anyone.

    Read More
    shebab May 23, 2013
  • Great rug but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the 5'x7' size in slate, which I thought was a blue/gray color, for my living room which was blue/gray walls, beige couch, white trim, and medium color hardwood floors. I was very excited about this rug but the color was so off from what I had seen on the monitor as it reality it looks sage green. I was very disappointed. Also the size I purchased was too small for the space, which was my mistake. I'll be looking for an 8x10' next time. So I'll be returning it. The rug was very soft and padded under my feet. I rug pad is not necessary for additional padding, just if you need help to keep it from slipping. I was emailed a return label and will cost me to return, but for the convenience of having front door drop off AND pick up for the return is worth it in and of itself. Though there is a bit of a gamble with buying a rug online the selection is so great and the return policy quite reasonable that it's easier to find the perfect rug here than going form store to store and paying much more I"m sure, where as this rug only a couple hundred dollars. Once I get my refund I will continue the quest for a living room rug.

    Read More
    sunshinelexi April 23, 2013
  • Returned this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality leaves something to be desired. The rug wasn't cut straight, and neither end was bound. When we first unrolled it, there were what appeared to be dirty spots on it. Upon closer inspection, we discovered that the spots were actually black threads that were sticking up to the top of the rug. The rug was plush and felt nice underfoot, but that didn't make up for the ragged ends and "dirty spots." The beige rug seems to pick up other colors in the room, too.

    Read More
    texasl2000 November 3, 2012
  • Perfect color match and good qyality
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to order a carpet on line. But everything worked out well. It was much easeyer than I thought and service was fast

    Read More
    1diane55 October 8, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my new home in Denver. The colors are gorgeous and the rug is fun to walk on. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    denverone September 30, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the rug I purchased. ONLY thing the color I ordered (slade blue) NO blue in it. I did keep the rug and order another one the same one thinking maybe it was a mix up in delivery. But go the second rug and it was the same. But it did match my room.

    Read More
    sanwhitt September 28, 2012
  • I absolutely, positively love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The pile height is .6" and feels great under my feet! I can't stop looking at it, walking on it, laying on it, sitting on it!

    Read More
    allisophi September 12, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really pull my livingroom together with the hugh pop of aqua blue flower. Its thick and really soft under my feet. Got the rug within 2 days ofter ordering it which i think is great.Only problem is that it sheds but seems to calm down with time.

    Read More
    carlinem August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moonsonata June 22, 2017