Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Yarrow Floral Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foyer rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful looking rug and has worn extremely well. I would highly recommend it. I purchased it in the cream/black/grey.

    Read More
    Karen F. February 2, 2017
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug looks awesome, but sheds a little.

    Read More
    gladiolany November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful eye catching luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for weeks before ordering. I had wanted a brown and blue area rug for my entry foyer. I kept coming back to this one, however the description said it was brown and green. After much thought I knew i liked the rug enough to take the chance and go with the green. Placed the order, and when it arrived I was thrilled that I found it to be more in the blue family rather than green, and I couldn't be happier.... It is a beautiful color combination, and I have received many compliments on it. It is thick and rich looking and I definitely would buy this rug again!

    Read More
    pak4444 November 9, 2016
  • Best Regards
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this rug...color was spot on to.my taste....It looks expensive and settled well..I would purchase it again if I need it.

    Read More
    highlyfavored7 November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and well made. Nice colors. Deep chocolate brown, very nice teal.

    Read More
    kyay October 24, 2016
  • 5x8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!!! Nice and thick with beautifully vivid color!

    Read More
    mojaveshari September 25, 2016
  • UPDATED 8/30/2016
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATE: This rug is awesome underneath my dining room. Cleans up super nice. Will look at nuLoom products again for my great room. Was looking for a gray/darker rug for underneath my dining room table and didn't want to go with black since my table was black. This rug is perfect because it gives you a pop of color against grays/blacks/browns. It's a unexpected color to draw attention to the rug. Love the yellow-green color and works great with my dining room set. Also, as a mother of 4, I appreciate the style as well as easy clean-up.

    Read More
    jellyfish800 August 30, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Color was ugly and nothing like picture

    Read More
    Crystal B. July 19, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great, pretty and unique looking.

    Read More
    pookiecat2 July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under a dining room table that sits on hardwood. The quality is great and the backing is soft so you don't need a pad to protect the hardwood. I also bought a matching rug to use under my couch and love the look. Received several compliments on how beautiful they are and what a great deal they were.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 10, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug, love it!

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. May 7, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and very thick....

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 8, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug only they shipped me another color. Not the one I ordered

    Read More
    Sheila B. January 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absoultely love this carpet !!! Its very good quality ! Perfect for my room

    Read More
    darcure January 14, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    A little shedding in the beginning but it stopped and was very vibrant! Loved the colors.

    Read More
    LaToya M. December 19, 2015
  • Area floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug, easy to clean and attractive.

    Read More
    commiemom December 5, 2015
  • great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to tell from the pictures on this link but the rugs are actually more of a neutral tone. Design is crisp and detailed. Rug is pretty thick and durable. I ended up using this as a backdrop to my dining room table and it cleans easy, has held up to my vacuum cleaner without any shedding and is comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    Peter J. November 24, 2015
  • Plush and beautiful. Got the grey and yellow one.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a statement in my livingroom. I have been putting together different shades of grey (walls and furniture) with yellow accents. This rug pulled it all together. It's soft and thick. Love it!

    Read More
    LINDA B. November 24, 2015
  • Thick, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This does not shed, is thick and luxurious. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Angel D. November 21, 2015
  • Even more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The quality is great and it is even prettier in person

    Read More
    Billie H. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links