| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Yarrow Brown/ BlueFloral Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color tends to the mauve side of brown, which I love. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    LadyJJ March 24, 2016
  • MaryB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, is true to picture, only complaint, slight packing odor upon arrival that was removed with a couple hours hanging outside

    Read More
    cmpbllc December 9, 2015
  • MIRIAM W. CA.
    Verified Purchase

    ALL WHAT I WANT GOOD QUALITY GOOD SIZE .

    Read More
    MIRIAM October 8, 2015
  • Dining rug

    So beautiful and so rich!

    Read More
    Laura I. July 15, 2015
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was what I was looking for I have a round coffee table and the colors matched my colors per fit love it you will to

    Read More
    mary b. July 6, 2015
  • Colors Pop
    Verified Purchase

    The brown has a slight purplish hue and the light blue really pops without being too bright, pretty rug but I purchased the larger rectangular one at the same time and they are slightly different colors.

    Read More
    tgames May 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and great quality. It shows more green in the picture. It is a light Aqua. Matches perfect in my house.

    Read More
    Sharon j. April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug but color is not accurate in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug. Ordered it, got it home, and what looks like green in the picture is actually blue. It didn't work with my room so had to send it back. However, it's a beautiful, great quality, nice, thick rug. Wish it would have worked!!

    Read More
    Vicki C. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug, but color not true to online pic.
    Verified Purchase

    The color on site looks blue and the rug is advertised and brown and blue. However, the blue is very turquoise. I need the blue in the picture so I'm returning it. I'm very disappointed because the rug is beautiful and nice quality. It's just what I wanted except the color is too far off. If the color were true to the on line picture, I'd give it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    shirley001 July 23, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our living room because I thought a round rug would offset the room perfectly and I was right! This is the perfect rug for our room that's dimensions are strange to tie everything in together. We bought these awesome curtains on here too that have the same color patterns and our entire home looks completely different and cozy.

    Read More
    sweetsarit June 11, 2013
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is a great rug for a low price. I would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    bellflower47 May 1, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! Receive a lot of compliments. It is in the middle of a meeting/waiting room at my office. Rich color creates elegence, softened by the floral design.

    Read More
    don2key January 15, 2013
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug, I was looking for a round rug for a long time. We have two young children and a dog so something stylish yet durable was what I was looking for and this fits the bill. We have had it for a few weeks now in a fairly high traffic area and it seems to be holding up well. The colors are very nice and it is a nice soft material. I would recommend buying a non-slip pad for underneath. Overstock shipped it quickly and it arrived within a week or purchase. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mommyofnh May 28, 2012
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug even more than we thought we would. The color is perfect, it's the right size and its so soft. If you even think this rug is good for you, it is! We couldn't have picked a better rug from a store where we could see it and feel it. With the excellent return policy from Overstock, it was an easy decision to purchase.

    Read More
    pattyvz April 11, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and I love the striking design. Colors are very accurately pictured (at least on my ancient monitor). No, I'm not. Ancient. My monitor is. Anyway, the rug is beautiful.

    Read More
    grandmashops October 5, 2011
  • alexa pino 6'' round
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug - feels good underfoot and easy to maintain

    Read More
    cgreenbloom April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links