Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Tribal Damask Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart within the first couple of months
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in black and white. I was so excited because it looked so good in our black, grey, and white master bedroom. the vacuum sucked all the black out. trust me, this was not the best vacuum and still fell apart. All my other rugs have held up great. Think it was just a defect.

    Read More
    Samantha C. October 25, 2016
  • Sheds more than our pets
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great but I have never experienced such horific shedding! I thought it would stop by it's been almost a year and it still shed daily. I would never recommend or buy this product again!

    Read More
    Denise H. October 18, 2016
  • Grossed out by all the stains on it.
    Verified Purchase

    Countless stains when it arrived, including a large yellow circular stain. Eww. Perhaps my rug was the rare occasion where a bad piece went out. Otherwise the color seemed a little brighter than maroon. Still a pretty shade but it made it even more so the focal point of the room. Pattern on it is huge. (Compliments to overstock for making returns so easy!)

    Read More
    OstkUser81866 May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love our new area rug. It looks great against our dark hardwood floor and it adds a real pop of color to our bedroom. Shedding is no issue at all and it has a dense quality feel. The color is more towards a darker teal and it is beautiful. We are O fans for life!!!

    Read More
    Laureen B. February 1, 2016
  • High Quality, Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to place under our dining room table. There's a large space to cover and we wanted plenty of room for the chairs to pull out. This rug is PERFECT. We get compliments on it all the time. It also cleans up very nicely with any accidental spills.

    Read More
    Tory O. December 29, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft/plush and pretty of course but my cats claws have done a number on it.

    Read More
    Heather P. November 17, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    The focal point of my living room. It compliments my furniture and artwork. I have the black and white rug. It's simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Erik D. November 7, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wrestled with making the right purchase of an area rug for quite some time, read all the reviews and shopped around quite a bit. I finally took the plunge and bought this one, and so happy I did! The price was even better after email discounts, the rug arrived earlier than expected, the mat right on time. It was exactly the colors (beige tones) that I had expected. It immediately laid without any rolling of the corners, very plush and so far I haven't noticed any excessive shedding. The mat I purchased to lay under it wasn't as thick as I expected but doesn't slip and the rug provides plenty of cushion anyways. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Laura B. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft rug but it does shed a lot. It may decrease as I continue to vacuum it

    Read More
    Delisa L. August 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. Although it was received with some minor damage, Overstock was willing to compensate me adequately for the damage, which I was able to take care of. I am pleased with my purchase and have had many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    Krissy's Mom July 19, 2015
  • Sculptured Rug
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I love love love this rug. I have been searching for months for a reasonably priced and good quality made area rug. I bought the beige color (almost wish I had bought the blue so the design would pop more). The color is EXACTLY like the picture shows. The designs are a hair of a shade darker than the background. it looks like they have been carved into the rug. Beautiful, just beautiful. It's plush and very soft on the feet. Don't shy away from this purchase because it says tribal, the designs are of flowers and swirls. It vacuums up very nice too. I am using it in my contemporary dining room.

    Read More
    CHS July 18, 2015
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO glad I ordered this rug. The price was unbeatable. The quality is phenomenal and the color is spot on. I have had no trouble with pilling or strange odors like other reviewers experienced. Overall, I am really thrilled with my purchase and the rug really completed my living room. This was my first Overstock.com purchase and surely won't be my last.

    Read More
    OstkUser38698 July 11, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    i've got so many compliments on this rug. totally happy with the way it feels and looks. :)

    Read More
    Nisha T. June 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 7'6" X 9'6" blue. The color in the picture is spot on. I have been looking for the perfect rug for my living room that would compliment the one in my dining room and this was it !! Like the other reviews, the rug rolled out perfectly with no rolled edges, no frays. It looks and feels elegant and expensive. We don't have little kids or pets so all of the white in the rug is not an issue in our home but may be a consideration for other people. Now My living room really has the Wow factor with our Dark Brown Leather Sectional and ottoman. Very fast shipping

    Read More
    Shelly O. June 24, 2015
  • Great Color but other issues
    Verified Purchase

    I got the teal version and it is a great color but we have an issue with the pilling and also I have it in a lower traffic area and the white now looks beige after 7 months. We are actually looking to replace it. We have two dogs which I believe cause some discoloration and increased pilling. I would say if you want this in a lower traffic area and have no dogs this is a great rug for you! Otherwise I would keep looking.

    Read More
    alaws17 May 31, 2015
  • Very pleased with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We had the white version of this rug for about 2 years. With a toddler, it had reached the end of it's usable life as it had a number of food stairs;) I loved the style and quality and wanted to replace it, and decided to go with the blue and white version this time. I'm very happy with the color and quality, and the whole family was extremely pleased as well!

    Read More
    Boston professional mom December 4, 2014
  • Great Rug Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my sunroom and couldn't be happier. It was delivered in a few days and was well packaged. When I opened it and laid it down it was not too curled so I could enjoy it right away. The color was beautiful and true to the picture. The quality was great and I had no problems with shedding. I totally love this rug and the price was awesome! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Heyjude November 24, 2014
  • Great rug but not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug but ended up sending it back because the background color was grey not beige as advertised. Very disappointed because the look and quality was great .

    Read More
    Jan November 20, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very sophisticated design. Will look great in any home!

    Read More
    kristencombs2 November 12, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just arrived yesterday and I love it! It is very contemporary, no shedding (so far).

    Read More
    Sumi November 11, 2014