Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Sword Fern Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Ordinarily, I would rate the quality, style, and value of this product "Excellent." For the price, you can't beat it. But it is definitely, without question, NOT GREY! This is the second time I've ordered a rug from Overstock that did not meet the description or photograph -- even when compared on multiple computers and screens. Overstock has been fantastic to work with, and we will continue to purchase from them. But know: the background of this rug is beige, not grey. I'm not sure there is any color in it that can be considered grey. If beige is your thing, this rug is great. It feels great and looks great. If, however, you are looking for a "grey" rug, keep searching.

    Read More
    ARLVA 2014 October 11, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Great looking and good thickness. Perfect addition to my family room!

    Read More
    haley8 November 14, 2012
  • Not happy with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug started coming apart with the first vacuum (on highest setting) and has continued to for the past couple mos. I don't feel I got what I paid for and would not recommend this rug to anyone looking to keep it for more than 6 mos.

    Read More
    rockfam May 31, 2012
  • Very Light Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this rug after a week of having it. The rug is almost an ivory color. The slightest stain will show on this rug.

    Read More
    dpeduto12 March 29, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just put down this rug yesterday. Looks very pretty on my hardwood floors. I wish it was a little thicker, hopefully it lasts for a while. I had a jute rug that I ordered but the smell was overwhelming so I thought a synthetic would be better. I wish I would have gotten the 15% off when the rug sale was going on, I would have felt better about price.

    Read More
    ladyofpatx October 23, 2011
  • Okay, for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest spending more and buying a wool rug. Even a $100 more will get you a much better quality rug. I love the pattern of this rug, I'm just not thrilled with the matted worn look it takes on way too quickly.

    Read More
    designcrazed October 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an absolutely wonderful addition to our family room! The picture does not do it justice but the color and quality description is accurate. The earth tone colors in the design are beautiful together. The quality is durable is is comparable to carpet, with the same thickness. Recommend a pad for under the rug. This rug literally changed our family room and made it alot warmer.

    Read More
    hscheff July 21, 2011
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors: Instead of beige (like the description says) or gray (like the picture looks), I would call the background a light khaki color and the stems different shades of gray/brown. Texture: very soft and thick, surprisingly so actually; sort of feels like carpet, but not in a creepy bath rug sort of way, more like expensive, nicer carpet Overall: I like it and would recommend it. My only concern is that every time I walk by, I see little tufts on top, but I think that is my cat's fault. Also good to know: if you are putting large pieces of furniture on top, don't worry about a rug pad, otherwise, you may need one, as it has a smooth backing. Smells slightly at first, but faded within 24 hours.

    Read More
    anonymousseattle1 March 3, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is very good for the price. The only thing is the color in the picture looks more gray and it is more tan in person, but great buy!

    Read More
    zoom23 October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links