Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Spring Season Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very thick.

    Read More
    dcpt April 2, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    had it in the living room highly traffic got little balls so i cleaned it and put it in a bedroom

    Read More
    new99sled March 1, 2017
  • Pino Spring Season Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had a terrible chemical smell when we first unwrapped it. It took a while, but if finally went away. Other than that, it's a nice rug.

    Read More
    zzeno36 February 15, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is off. Gray is not gray but a bluish hue

    Read More
    paul e. October 25, 2016
  • better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    this carpet is beautiful and is an excellent value

    Read More
    mrsjam October 11, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the beige color, it is like a light vanilla, very close to the picture however in the picture it looks "heathered" (color variations). I do not see any color variations in my rug. This is in my dining room. Although I thankfully have not had anything spill on the rug, my cat has christened it.....anyone with a cat will understand without me going into any detail. The cat mess cleaned up with no issues.....I do have a Bissel Spot Bot just in case. The rug fibers are very soft and it does shed just a little, however very minimal compared to other wool rugs I have.

    Read More
    klsykathy September 12, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for about 2 years now and it has held up well! The white is more of an off-white, not perfectly pure white. It's got the right amount of pile height too. We always get compliments on this rug!

    Read More
    Kristen E. April 10, 2016
  • lovemyrug
    Verified Purchase

    My first Overstock purchase and I am very happy. The rug is very cushiony and plush feeling under foot. The colors are muted but not boring. The size fits my small dining room and table perfectly. I recommend this rug..I bought beige for less detail.

    Read More
    lovemyrug December 30, 2015
  • you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    won't hold up as long as hoped, pieces come off every time i vacuum.

    Read More
    Johnna S. December 29, 2015
  • Have the Beige color!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. Doesn't shed a lot! So happy with this. Planning to buy another set.

    Read More
    GG December 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great quality and very soft. It looks beautiful under my dining room table.

    Read More
    jennifr71 November 22, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I love it more each day and what it does to my room is spectacular

    Read More
    Roberta O. November 16, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the off-white and love it. Not necessarily "off-white" more beige but maybe that is subject to each individual opinion. Seems to be holding up well and looks great.

    Read More
    verybestaunt November 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my bedroom. It is very soft and cozy

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 13, 2015
  • bang for a buck
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the largest size and it covers a good portion of my living room. i bought it because my baby was crawling so it was more comfortable for her. had it for a few months now. easy to clean, and no stains yet. the only thing is, when i vaccuum, the threads that are loose, tend to pull. very sparingly happens. great buy for the low cost.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. April 23, 2015
  • grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug....it looks great, the color is a pure grey, off white tree detail. It sheds a lot in the beginning, but it does stop. would definitely buy another rug of this brand

    Read More
    Donna G. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered beige, the rug is more of a gold tone with beige flowers. The rug is pretty but is not bound and is fraying. Not sure what to do about it and not sure I can send it back?

    Read More
    dkel April 21, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is just the right thickness, it feels great on your feet, and the color is stunning. Such a great deal.

    Read More
    Michael W. April 15, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and style is exacting as described

    Read More
    riversjon March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived on time and it is beautiful. Only one drawback, it must have a smell or feel that cats love because my cat has already sharpened his claws on one end and ruined it. I guess I will have to cover the edges in plastic carpet runner or have the cat declawed.

    Read More
    Jane C. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links