Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Spring Season Floral Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color went well in glass room, easy to clean and does not compete with furniture

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 14, 2017
  • Soft and Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Brown for my bedroom. Great quality, easy to keep clean, soft to walk on and very calming in color. Very stylish with a little drama. Highly recommend

    Read More
    suzekc November 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug and it's pattern.

    Read More
    Ragen E. March 27, 2017
  • Good quality, color is not navy blue...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture and the quality is good. The only thing that is misleading is that the color is listed as navy blue, but unfortunately it's not navy as I was hoping.

    Read More
    OstkUser464882 September 20, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug not recomended for high traffic area

    Read More
    elizabeth1973 February 26, 2016
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is plush but has pilled very early. Good for the price

    Read More
    Katherine R. February 6, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the gray one and it was perfect!!

    Read More
    Amber M. November 7, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive good purchase

    Read More
    Edward P. October 10, 2015
  • bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    keeps shedding and it looks already its hardly ever walked on sheds every time vacuum biggest waste of money

    Read More
    doreen b. September 17, 2015
  • S**************
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern too busy for my taste. Rug quality was good.

    Read More
    missyrod September 11, 2015
  • Love this rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 5 x 8 in an ivory color. Love the detail on it. Use it in a small sitting area. Dog tracked in a mess on a rainy day, and the rug washed well. No stains or outlines of the messy area.

    Read More
    mtnmom1 June 11, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. It is still pilling like a sweater. I love the Gray with the blue accent color!

    Read More
    rascal07 May 18, 2015
  • This rug was pretty but had odd green cast to it
    Verified Purchase

    Kept it & used it but quickly looked dirty & had professional clean it to no avail. Gave it to Charity. It was thick and soft underfoot.

    Read More
    calbigshopper April 23, 2015
  • Very plush, but beige is cream
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers are a light cream, not white as shown

    Read More
    steelerslover5484 April 9, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    soft rug, ordered beige, a bit hard to keep clean

    Read More
    bipsy March 22, 2015
  • Peggy L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug. It is very closely woven. the color is great, and I have not had any trouble with it slipping on the floor (although I do have a coffee table sitting on it).

    Read More
    Peggy L. March 17, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet and price. Especially when my daughter has 2 children 5 and 3 years old.

    Read More
    Judy Lee March 15, 2015
  • beige color looks dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Like some of the other reviewers said, the beige is more gray than it is white. That would've been okay with me except honestly it looks dirty! It's kind of a dirty gray. And if you move around on the rug, it causes some of the hairs to go the other way, which makes it look like a patch of dirt. I am trying to return it.

    Read More
    tracyx November 17, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought a larger rug just like this one and liked it so much that I ordered another. Colors are just as described - very nice rug!

    Read More
    az123456 September 28, 2014
  • NOT "OFF WHITE"
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the "OFF WHITE" rug but when it arrived 2 weeks later, it was a Dirty Grey. Other than the color, the rug is plush and feels soft on the feet. This is disappointing and I am in the hassle of having to repackage it and find a UPS store to ship it back. In the midst of dealing with the issue of having to pay for return shipping. Just beware that the color is totally off - NOT OFF WHITE as advertised.

    Read More
    nml62 March 31, 2014