Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Scroll Vines Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shredded a lot out of the packaging but after years of use I'm enjoying the softness

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • Designer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug... Great service!

    Read More
    snarla55 August 21, 2015
  • Soooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I bought the beige and it's beige. I love walking on it because it is so soft. It did have an odor for the first few days so I aired it out. It wasn't that bad or strong. I'm thinking of getting another one that is how much I love it.

    Read More
    V C March 12, 2015
  • actually White!
    Verified Purchase

    So many rugs that are supposedly white are cream or ivory. This isn 't going to match your bathtub but in your bedroom or living room, the white is white. I've been buying cheap synthetic rugs from that I store because my cats throw up so much (aaach!), but we were having company so I bought this. The edges haven 't relaxed yet so I keep tripping, BUT it's handsome AND soft underfoot (and even to sit on) without a pad. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio December 5, 2013
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the round version first. Even though it ended up being too small for the table, I kept it because it looked so pretty. Then I ordered a different rug for the living room, but it looked drab and washed out compared to this one so I sent the first one back, and got a matching rug for the living room, even though I tend to shy away from being "matchy, matchy" because this is such a beautiful rug and the colors are perfect for me home.

    Read More
    cynindenver June 14, 2013
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it's a nice dark brown with cream vines and a two light brown vines and a light green vine. It's not a fluffy rug which is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    kittykat1303 March 4, 2013
  • Plush and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived as expected and looks very nice. Soft and plush.

    Read More
    camdel January 1, 2013
  • It's a nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice rug. We have brown furniture and this rug coordinated well allowing us to bring in more color. It is kind of formal for a living room but I like it.

    Read More
    1madcityguy December 12, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great, there were 2 little black spots on it. Overstock let me return it immediately and I didn't have to pay for shipping. Other than that the rug was really nice.

    Read More
    anniebri November 23, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug for my baby's room. I love how soft the fabric is on my feet. The color is great and material is durable. Love it!

    Read More
    kari73 September 26, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for the master bedroom after I put down hardwood foors. I love the rug, its plush and has a very nice feel to it. Great value ! Adds a contemporary flair!

    Read More
    yogagirl16 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful but lighter than described
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and looks wonderful in our dining room. The only complaint I have is that it was much lighter in person than shown online. I still kept the rug but have to be very careful with muddy paws and feet.

    Read More
    iuhoosier13 September 30, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Alexa Pino Collection Scroll Vines Bro
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great in our living room and we get complements on it all the time. The design is unique and the colors were perfect for our decor. The carpet did "shed" a little at first, which is pretty typical of acrylic. But now it is fine. The dark brown does show the lint and dirt easily, but that would happen with any dark rug.

    Read More
    kwizard78 June 13, 2011
  • Nice luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very rich in color and softness. A must buy to add that nice touch to any room.

    Read More
    mokster April 19, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this carpet for a new home that has a lot of tile. This rug has made all the difference, it is plushy and soft and matches any decor. I strongly recommend this carpet to someone who wants a statement piece in their room.

    Read More
    lrk85 January 6, 2011
  • Good rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our dining room, and it looks great! I was initially concerned by the reviews commenting on the green in the pattern. However, in our room, you can hardly even tell there is green in the rug. If it was placed in a brighter room, not under a table, it may be an issue, but overall we are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brandimt November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It looks perfect in my living room. The colors bring out the paint color on my walls and my wall decor. It is soft and cushy and beautiful. My only complaint is that it shows fuzz very easily. I am not sure whether this feature will change with some wear, but right now, I find myself vacuuming it frequently to remove the fuzz.

    Read More
    camheat November 2, 2010
  • Beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    As a military family, we move frequently and often our "stuff" doesn't work in our new houses. This could get expensive, so we're always looking for excellent values, and often shop at Overstock. Couldn't believe the price for a rug this size! The colors are true to the photos -- the green is very soft. I like that it is synthetic, and doesn't shed or cause allergic reactions like wool. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    afmom10 September 26, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug yesterday and I was thrilled when I rolled it out on the floor. The pile is thick, the colors are true to what was described on the website. This was my first experience with Overstock and I will be shopping with them again soon.

    Read More
    rad7591 September 21, 2010
  • scroll rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Colors are exactly as shown in picture. Green is somewhat on the lime green side but it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    tomiumphres September 18, 2010
Sponsored Links