Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Purple Floral Fantasy Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JANargee
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in our guest room. Partly under the bed and it still makes a statement. Love the color.

    Read More
    AJNargee December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely. Color and design is as shown on site. Nicely made, not much pilling.

    Read More
    Steven E. May 1, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Looks great and feels nice, too. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    monicamac January 17, 2015
  • Pleasing Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Searched a long time for a purple rug to go in a lavender colored hobby room. The color of this rug was perfect for my needs. It is two shades of purple and the contour cut or design add interest to the rug. We added a nice pad and it feels plush. Rug had a strong chemical smell that left after a couple of days in the open air of the room. Have received compliments on the look of the room now and folks seem surprised that it came from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    msmiss1954 March 13, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the 8'3 x 11' size a few months ago. I got this size for another area near the door and they both look great! It's very comfy to walk on and very colorfull.

    Read More
    kevek November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom as I had a new wooden floor. It matched beautiful and looks like I paid a lot more than I did. I love it!

    Read More
    diveprincess June 19, 2012
  • Rich Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rich bold color - love it , makes a beautiful statement

    Read More
    classeywoman May 17, 2012
  • Beauty beyond belief with shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. soft, thick rug in perfect plum and chocolate. Love it enough to put up with the fact that it's still shedding one-inch pills after three weeks. Hope it settles down. It will be the ancor of our new living room in our first house! Thanks.

    Read More
    homestaymom May 10, 2012
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so much brighter than pictured. It sheds like crazy even after having it for months. It is nice feeling, and I've become used to the color. It is, owever a Barney purple. So be warned!

    Read More
    lesliesav April 17, 2012
  • Pefect rug for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have an untrained dog and messy boys, I did not want to invest too much money in an area rug. Yes, I have to vaccum frequently because it sheds still after four months. It is thin and I laid a padding under it. However, it is better quality than I expected. For the price, I thought I was going to get less qualtiy than I did. It still looks brand new. The colors are perfect. The rug looks beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase, especially since I bought it just by looking at the picture on line.

    Read More
    remodelingnow April 15, 2012
  • Soft & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug, I have shades of brown in furniture, couch and walls - now I added pillows, art and accessories with the beautiful rich purple color - gorgeous.

    Read More
    lorihouston August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this area rug matches our decor perfectly. everything about this rug is beautiful except the fact that it sheds. I'm hoping that will stop eventually! I've had other quality area rugs in the past and they all seem to shed for a bit before they stop completely. It's a beautiful area rug and yes I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    zenjetset May 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I waited too long to buy this rug the first time around and it sold out. As soon as it came back in stock I ordered it and it came two days later. Beautiful rug, very soft and plush. Fantastic value for the price and quality. I have it in the play room that has pale lavender walls. It's very festive but I think it would look very nice in a more formal room depending on the decor. It does shed like crazy but I expected that as I've never had a wool rug that didn't shed at first. If you're on the fence I would go for it.

    Read More
    riniz May 14, 2011
  • Glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are rich and go well together. It feels wonderful under your feet even without extra padding. I am using it in my dining room under a dark cherry table and it blends in perfectly. I have painted one wall in a color called wood violet and the overall effect is stunning, the rug just brings the whole room together! It is well made and most definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    1west April 30, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as it appears online. The color is beautiful and it's thick and feels way more expensive than it was. Great buy!

    Read More
    adentrodesigns March 30, 2011