| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Purple Celebrations Confetti Burst Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Girls bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rug. My daughter likes pink and purple and that's a great color combination without being too bright and hides the occasional spill very well. It still looks great even after a long time of usage.

    Read More
    Tamara A. May 26, 2017
  • Diana, Chicago
    Verified Purchase

    Used in upstairs hall outside bathroom to accent color scheme in bathroom

    Read More
    diana0530chicago April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering buying for other rooms -not bad at all.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I only wish that they had the bigger one in stock when I ordered this one. I do love it and it made my room perfect! I have nothing but good things to say about this rug it is comfortable, the colors are beautiful, and and it is very easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Danielle B. May 26, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Completed my spare bedroom with style!

    Read More
    kimduncan46 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so I purchased 2

    Read More
    Sheryl S. December 20, 2014
  • Nuloom Pino Purple celebration confetti burst rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally saw this rug online, the color was a very deep purple. Then Overstock put up a different picture that was a lighter purple color and depicts the color of the rug perfectly. It is a very pretty, rich looking rug.

    Read More
    wwcher November 4, 2014
  • My Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It's the perfect fit in front on my new leather sofa. I love all the different tones of purple which perfectly matches my decor.

    Read More
    sherylsanders614 May 16, 2014
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, the colors are rich and vibrant and the pattern is like puzzle pieces. The rug is thick and plush. I love it. I am using it as a walk-in to my family room, which has lots of colors, including light violets and deep purples.

    Read More
    daalia May 13, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    really well made rug! very pretty - bought two of them, colors allow for changing out my bedroom.

    Read More
    susanst53 October 9, 2013
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter's bedroom. It looks fantastic and feels wonderful under bare feet. The purple is a richer color in person.

    Read More
    rosiect March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links