Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Moroccan Grey Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rug for a client in the baby nursery and a similar style in a different color for personal use in blue. Classic style and price wears well! recommended

    Read More
    • nuLOOM Handmade Pino Moroccan Grey Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    jordan c. September 22, 2017
  • Ok Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug showed up and looked wonderful. The light areas of the rug are hard to keep clean so you might want to spray a cleaning product on it before use. Also, when vacuuming you will get tons to vacuum off.

    Read More
    slooper March 28, 2017
  • Great Rug... if you don't have young kids
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is BEAUTIFUL. Very soft, great bright yellow color, JUST what I was looking for. Unfortunately, it shows stains very easily. That is no fault of the company or manufacturers, it's just that I have three kids and nothing stays clean in my house. :(

    Read More
    agentlaurasmith March 26, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has stayed soft and does not shed. goes great in a girls or boys bedroom!

    Read More
    penny S. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just delivered and it is even more gorgeous in person! The color is a true grey, has a cream/off white trellis with black outline. This is my second nuLOOM rug purchase from Overstock and they are both excellent quality for the price without purchasing an expensive wool rug of the same size and style.

    Read More
    rocketdog215 March 10, 2016
  • Plush, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a trellis pattern rug and picked this because it was a little different than the standard ones out there. Even though reviews warned me about the black "shadows" on the white trellis, I was still taken aback by the design when I first rolled it out. It's grown on me, and the pile is nice and high, comfortable for a playroom rug. Gray is true to color.

    Read More
    PGreen February 10, 2016
  • Great at first.. but does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful at first. It's a beautiful gray color and the picture does do it justice. HOWEVER, we have it in a family room and it gets a lot of traffic, and unfortunately it has not really held up very well. The color is fading and it has been shedding. We don't have any kids or pets, so if you do I would really not recommend it. IT might be okay in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    Durr e Shahwaar S. February 7, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to other reviews, I ordered this rug and it is the perfect gray. Other rugs I have ordered in the past either leaned purple or bluish. Not this one. As other reviewers described, it has a black outline. This rug goes perfect with the charcoal and ivory stripe taffeta curtains that I also bought from Overstock. This rug is soft too. I added a thick rug pad to make it plush.

    Read More
    babywantsbling November 3, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Use in breakfast room. High traffic.

    Read More
    BONNIE K. October 26, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, nice color and look

    Read More
    mihaela b. October 26, 2015
  • Playroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for teen TV/Playroom for two teenage girls! Color perfect for coastal decor and comfortable pile for lounging on the floor! Very happy!

    Read More
    Linda R. Morris July 24, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels very high quality. It arrived in a roll, not folded and the colors are true to the picture. The "white" design is emphasized with a small black edge around it which is hard to see in the pictures. Overall great buy for the price.

    Read More
    lm45 June 24, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug. Love the color, pattern and pile depth. Makes a great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Florence S. May 29, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow is the color we purchased for our teen daughters room. With pale gray walls, the vibrant yellow made her room pop! The carpet is plush and thick. The only reason for the 4 star is, the carpet is shedding. I'm assuming (hoping) this will eventually stop. It's not that it's falling apart just creating small fuzzys that I have to keep vacuuming up. Overall, the purchase was great. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality !!! Gray is lovely !!! Perfect for my space

    Read More
    mommy bear April 29, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our dining room in royal blue. I am a big fan of the nuLOOM Pino rugs. Nice color, nice thick pile. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 28, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, awesome patter, very plush...

    Read More
    sharpei11 April 21, 2015
  • SUPER BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug....so much so that I sent back the 6' x 9' and ordered the larger one. It's beautiful! The entire process was smooth as could be.

    Read More
    vazellie March 25, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and looks very nice! Very happy!

    Read More
    schaa February 18, 2014
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I do like this rug and have received several compliments. The color is a deep bluish gray and looks quite similar to the pic on here. The only difference being the black outlining of the trellis design as mentioned in other reviews. It vacuums nicely and has a thick plush feel. My only complaint would be that up close the design has somewhat of a cartoon/drawing like look- I imagine this is a result of it being handmade and from a few feet away it is barely noticeable. Overall I am very happy with the product!

    Read More
    archdeek10 May 24, 2013