Sale: $131.99

Was: $164.99

Save $33.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Moroccan Grey Trellis Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for what I was wanting. However I got Yellow. Looked great Until .someone walked across it. I would not recommend yellow unless it is in an area no one walks. Would recommend in any other color. Good value

    Read More
    Glorya M. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug when I first received it. The quality is not up to par. It gets dirty fast, especially around the edges.

    Read More
    Audrey A. December 24, 2016
  • Falls apart...
    Verified Purchase

    At least every other day I have to go through and pick out all the random pieces that are sticking out. Or else it just looks terribly messy!

    Read More
    Megan M. March 16, 2016
  • Vibrant Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug I ordered in blue and was delighted in the color when it arrived because it was very close to what is depicted in the picture. If anything it is even brighter which enhances it. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    ralphiesmom1 March 14, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality is great. Doesn't shed.

    Read More
    Liz I. February 8, 2016
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Brightens up the entire hallway

    Read More
    mindy s. January 25, 2016
  • Yellow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug--I've had it for two weeks now and there are no complaints to render. I brought the yellow version and it looks really nice in my dining room area.

    Read More
    Natasha P. November 19, 2015
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soooooo beautiful! It looks and feels so soft and elegant. I just love it. The color was a perfect match to my furniture, and was the exact same color as the picture. Sometimes one buys things thinking they are going to be a certain color, and then when they arrive they are slightly different. Color was perfect!!!

    Read More
    Beatrice H. March 17, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would have wanted would be the rug to be bound on the outside. My cats are having a field day chewing it up! :(

    Read More
    wright386 October 20, 2014
  • Beautiful soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality of the rug. The coloring or the rug matched what was shown online. I really like it other than the rug had a couple of dirty spots on it. I was a little disappointed that I need to have it cleaned because it was dirty.

    Read More
    pekins May 8, 2014
  • Worst Overstock Purchase Ever

    Well, I would have agreed with the other two reviews on this product when I first received it. However, 7 months later, this thing looks like a train wreck. I do not have children, nor is this rug in an area where its really ever used, and yet it looks like the circus came to town and performed on it for years. Its matted, pilled, and now I notice that the weave for the pattern is way off in areas. I purchased another rug from Overstock at the same time and that one still looks great, new in fact. Rather than purchasing this rug you should just remove $200 from your wallet and light it on fire. Overstock's customer service proved to be just as tragic as this rug unfortunately as they don't seem to stand by products that wear poorly.

    Read More
    rbee404 September 15, 2013
  • Grey with a purple hue
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this rug. Thick and luxurous. The only thing is that you should be warned that it has a slight purple hue to the grey. It is not 100% grey.

    Read More
    mattin4h February 5, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Though the color is a little off (it isn't as blue as it shows up in the picture), we really like this rug. It hasn't shed all over the living room and is nice and plush.

    Read More
    bpeluse January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    florida16 August 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria P. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links