Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Ice Glacier Pattern Charcoal/ Grey Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fantastic, beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug has shed only minimally, right around the edges; otherwise, it's beautiful and seems well-made. the backing is solid and surprisingly not slippery, which means we've been able to get away without a rug pad. it feels quite plush to walk on--the 0.75 inch pile is great. my only criticism would be that the edges of colour patches are a bit uneven/wobbly in places, although this does give it a more 'handmade' aesthetic. overall, it's a great addition to our space on which we've already received several compliments.

    Read More
    lizwenteverywhere March 20, 2013
  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug on time and it is a wonderful addition to our space. I wanted a rug with an organic design versus a pattern in order to create visual motion in my living room. This rug does the trick. It is a great size where it does not overtake the room but compliments the light wood flooring in my space. I hope to have this piece for many years to come! I also have a large dog who, once we placed the rug down, was laying on it like it was his new bed! It does not attract large quantities of dog hair (I was worried about this with the rug being a darker color). It is easy to clean.

    Read More
    toomuchrealitynyc February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug- great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and as described on the website. I am very happy with the purchase and the rug does not shed and looks like it is well made. The rug is in my living room where my baby plays and holds up very nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    rugbuyer31 January 16, 2013
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly satisfied. The charcoal color is charcoal. The picture almost gives it a bluish tint. The rug is tightly woven. It is nice and firm. The pattern is very cool. I think it looks awesome with my black sofa. I definitely recommend the rug. The picture does not give it justice. Once it is on your floor, you will see how cool it really looks.

    Read More
    philtris June 29, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured, very modern and chic and went perfectly, as expected, with our contemporary grey/white/black/blue cool-colored decor in the family room. The texture of the pile is pretty nice, some parts are raised, some flat, so it adds a nice dimension to our otherwise plain, light pine laminate flooring. Overall, it is definitely a great deal for the money.

    Read More
    ithink78 May 17, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS AMAZING RUG...EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR....NO SHREDDING,PERFECT FOR KIDS MESS AND VERY COMFORTABLE...U WON'T REGRET UR BUY. THANK\S OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    dannymark February 9, 2012
  • Solid Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is soft (not the softest ever, but definitely no complaints), the pattern is really different (have already had compliments and it's been less than 24 hours), and it is very densely made. Something to note - it has a shiny look when you actually get it, which I like, but it is not entirely matte if that is what you want. One complaint I have is that there are some pieces of stray color e.g. a few stray dark strands in a light area - perhaps due to being handmade? - which is very noticeable if you are sitting on or near it, so if you are very particular then this might not be for you (I love the pattern so much I can't stand to return it for this). Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    zynete January 6, 2012
  • Suprisingly soft and thick for a synthetic rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The slight sculpting of this rug gives it beautiful depth. "Gray" can cover so many hues, but the grays in this rug are lighter shades of black without the purple, green or blue often seen. The darkest color is charcoal. No loose threads or color bleed. Very soft and thick. If you are considering a synthetic rug for ease of cleaning, I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    mtyeti September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links