Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Geometric Maze Brown Round Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the round shape, geometric designs, and nice thick pile. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as described online. The rug has matched very well with our dark floors in the foyer.

    Read More
    vg2038 February 26, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this rug. Easy to keep looking like new. Love it.

    Read More
    8toodleyness9 January 10, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and a very reasonable price. I love the style and the quality is very nice and cozy. Goes perfect with my retro modern loft with exposed brick and orange and brown accents. Had to wait for it to come back in stock due to its apparent popularity but worth the wait. Will buy this brand again.

    Read More
    chellabella313 January 3, 2013
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is very good. Great pile but the color of the beige has a little bit of a grey tint to it. The chocolate color is beautiful but I am a little disappointed in the beige.

    Read More
    mulberry465 November 21, 2012
  • rug

    I as hesitant to order from a picture but the reviews were good and so I gave it a chance. The rug far exceeded my expectations. It is thick and luxurious and can't be beat for the price. I am extremely happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    susanslilypad July 20, 2012
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is quite bold - so the rug becomes a real focal point in the room. In my case, the rug is under a small black table and the overall effect is elegant.

    Read More
    koinkoinkoin July 7, 2012
  • this is a great rug perfect shape and tru color
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug perfect color and very well made , It came in a few days ,no hassle ..I will shop at overstock again in the future

    Read More
    stacyd1 May 23, 2012
  • IT'A S KEEPER
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the rug is perfect, I have dark bamboo floors, and according to the color on the site,the rug looks dark brown. However the beige color is prefect (it complements my chairs). ...It's a keeper.

    Read More
    kimdeon April 8, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It gives our kitchen area a nice modern look and really looks great with the rest of the decor.

    Read More
    andrea76 March 12, 2012
  • Good round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color fidelity is good. No chemical smells on unwrapping Flattens out overnight if you place some books on the edges. Overall good quality, doesn't look cheap. Compare with rugs twice the price, but not with really expensive rugs. Edges are good, but not as good as on a 1000 dollar rug. But, what do you expect? Non slip mat not required if you place furniture on it. Easy to vacuum

    Read More
    papelev October 26, 2011
  • gorgeous rug and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    after scouring the internet for a rug for under our round coffee table ((made of glass and marble)) I finally decided on this rug. Not only was it very reasonably priced, it was made of non-shedding material. The edges of the rug arent frayed at all and after a quick sweep the rug looks phenominal! I have gotten so many compliments on my rug and I cant believe how well it goes with our living room! I even ordered the runner for in the dining room!

    Read More
    rkala June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and it was absolutely beautiful. I use it under my living table, also purchased from "O". No problem with the ends curling up or anything. No vacuum needed, just a light sweep with a broom does the trick. This rug has a very rich look and no one believes how little I paid for it. I would love to have a smaller size to place under my coffee table. Don't hestiate to buy this rug, because you won't be disappointed. Thanks "O: for another great buy, you rock!!!!!

    Read More
    cherry1000 December 21, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent. Very good quality. I like what I saw and I am a very quality conscious person. I just wished it came in black/white rather than the brown, but it fis my room also

    Read More
    kofiboadi December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links