Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Floral Slate Round Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entry statement
    Verified Purchase

    Very good on wear and design. Only draw-back was the $80 cleaning bill at the end of the year.

    Read More
    jaxparker February 20, 2016
  • Elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, nice sized round rug I place under my round breakfast table off the kitchen it shows well. The color is subtle like a soft mint color more on the neutral tone blends nicely with my grey furniture. The only this I noticed and maybe that's due to it being in a high traffic area was some piling and slight shedding.

    Read More
    kia4fl February 10, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Beautiful color, nice thick pile. LOVE it!

    Read More
    grammiet October 30, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round rug but could not find one in my budget that looked great. When I received the rug in the mail and I was shocked. It more than exceeded my expectations. It looked as if a spent hundreds of dollars on it. It is plush and the color was great. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nursern000 December 17, 2012
  • Awesome looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks so good in person. It is ever so slightly thinner than I expected, but feels great. I read every review very closely before purchasing, and some have said that the blue is more like a grey or the ivory is more like tan, but I think you'd have to be pretty picky to have an issue with the colors. The blue is exactly as stated: slate. And the lighter color is not white but a very very light grey/taupe. It looks great and was exactly what I expected from the product photos. Pattern is very nice looking.

    Read More
    crawfs August 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...it went perfectly worth my dining room set

    Read More
    msgoddessbody July 18, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I wanted something durable and easy to clean that didn't shed like wool. Very nice.

    Read More
    kimberlyyeary March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's big and is the perfect size for my area.

    Read More
    ble81 February 9, 2012
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my entry way, it adds nice style!

    Read More
    karikh3 February 1, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and I'm so glad I got it. The cream is more of a tan but it's still great. And it is smaller than 6' which was actually better in the space I put it in. get it!!

    Read More
    aeboling October 18, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent find. I am very happy. This rug is super plush and it fits in the area perfectly. You will not be dissatisfied with this rug!!

    Read More
    ampmdoula247 May 19, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! This rug is just beautiful, it is very plush and goes great with my round table. Buy it you will not regret it...

    Read More
    godwillbe1 April 8, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug that fills in a space that I needed filled. However, the picture made it look as if the lighter parts were an ivory color. It's actually more like a tan color. If I had known that I probably wouldn't have purchased it, but its here so I'll live with it for now.

    Read More
    nillabean1 April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda G. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links