Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Floral Blue/ Grey Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fuzzy Lint Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug to look at, but don't put it anywhere people or pets walk on it! It piled and shed fuzz everywhere. I kept vacuuming and it never stopped, put up with it for a year! Gone!

    Read More
    Carol S. October 5, 2016
  • Very Soft, But the Color is OFF
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this rug was excellent, it was very soft and the size was as indicated in the description. The color did not match the picture, it was much darker. I had read the other reviews that stated it was more of an aqua color, I thought aqua might work. Unfortunately, I would describe the color to be more in line with a dark teal with taupe/tan lines. I was really looking for a blue/gray combination, which is definitely not this rug. It was returned.

    Read More
    modernbutcozy December 3, 2012
  • Nice Rug- Not the same color as photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug, you can tell the quality is good. It is really soft as well. I read the reviews about the color and they are spot on ---- it's not a blue... it's more of a green. I'm about 99% sure I will keep it.

    Read More
    mfounts November 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this rug as I was looking for something in the more, blue/green tones...but to my surprise, that was exactly the color it was. it isn't grey/blue at all. more like a light torquise with a light tan design. not a cream color design like it appears in the picture. It is beautiful, plush, soft, but does shed quit a bit. but I am sure after vacuuming a few times, that will slow down... Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 October 12, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as vibrant as picture but for price and quality, I am happy with product. Soft to touch and the pile height feels luxurious.

    Read More
    qualityseeker601 August 31, 2012
  • At last
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching for the perfect aqua blue rug, here it is! I was really worried about the rug being too green or bold, but it is a really beautiful shade. The colors on the site are not at all accurate as other reviewers mentioned. The packaging says "seafoam", however I would describe it as a subdued aqua blue (more blue than green) with a neutral floral design. The neutral shade is hard to describe...it looks like a grayish beige with a hint of sage green. I think it would blend in with any neutral you have in your decor. The floral design is beautiful and contemporary. There is less contrast between the two colors on the actual rug than the ones depicted in the photo on the site, but I think it is just right to clearly see the design without it overpowering the room. This rug provides the perfect subtle pop of color that my living room (taupe, brown, sage green, and various shades of aqua and turquoise blue) needed. I was able to purchase on sale and with an online coupon, and it arrived within a few days. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    katb24 August 16, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's gorgeous. Definitely more aqua and beige/green in color than blue/cream. But I love it. I have hunter green furniture and it goes surprising well with it! Adds a great pop of color in the room without being too girly looking.

    Read More
    ndfrank May 24, 2012
  • Careful with the color
    Verified Purchase

    May be a fine product, but the color was wrong for our room

    Read More
    bbeck11 April 27, 2012
  • Nice, but color was off
    Verified Purchase

    With the rug's description as "blue/grey" I was really eager to own this rug. That color scheme was exactly what I was looking for. I did read the reviews and saw that a couple people commented on the rug being more of a greenish tint, but I took my chances. As soon as I began unrolling the rug out of its packaging, I was completely disappointed. The blue was not at all what I saw on my screen, which was a greyish blue- it was aqua and I just couldn't talk myself into keeping it. Although the hassle and cost of returning it is no fun task, I am so glad that I did. I ended up with another rug from OS that I'm so happy with. So I have definitely learned to listen to my gut (and the other reviews) when it comes to uncertainty in a purchase. Although my attention was on the color, it did seem to be good quality. And if you're looking for an aqua rug, this could be the right one for you.

    Read More
    mjonsey April 22, 2012
  • Bedroom Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and timely, even delivered on a Saturday! Color is bit off from what we would have liked, according to the listing, but it still works. Wanted specifically a synthetic rug to withstand dogs, instead of wool. Price seemed appropriate for size (on sale.)

    Read More
    cabindog09 April 17, 2012
  • I would recommend this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is blue and in certain light, there is a hint of green. The "grey" is not grey but brown, it is a nice brown and blends in with the color of my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    countrygirl123 March 20, 2012
  • "Blue" Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug to match our light blue walls. We have looked EVERYWHERE for something not too plain, not too fru-fru, finally found this one. We LOVE the rug, but the color is off. Our walls are blue, and the rug is pale jade so right now we have an easter egg room! We are keeping the rug, since it'll work better in our dining room--that actually has jade walls. I do have to say the shipping was AMAZING! I ordered the rug on Tuesday before Thanksgiving and it was here on Saturday AM. Awesome! Overall, we are pleased just beware it is NOT blue at all. I am adding a link to my blog where I am posting a pic. of the rug in our room. Sorry for the terrible phone pics! The camera was dead. http:***.html

    Read More
    tabatha0117 November 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews I ordered this rug, because previous reviews stated that the rug was duller than the picture and the color is more an aqua color and some said the leaves were grey others said the leaves were more taupe. My rug is more of an aqua with grey leaves which is exactly what I was looking for, so for me it works perfect. If you're expecting the rug you see in the above pic, it's not for you. The quality is great. I'm hoping my client love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    youniquelooks November 4, 2011
  • Thick, Soft & Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was packaged very well upon delivery. Opened it up and saw that it was more beautiful than the picture, as it is hard to see the depth of color and the carving between the lines in the design on the screen. Was going to use this as a master bedroom rug as it is very thick and plush, but found that it looks fabulous in the living room with chocolate leather sectional. Very elegant and modern. The shade of blue is definitely a muted blue with the gray contrast in the large floral design. Not bright colors by any means. I would use this rug in almost any decor - modern/contemporary or traditional. Friends have stopped by and LOVED it. Looks wonderful on hardwood floor!

    Read More
    lovetostage March 18, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and soft but colors are off. The blue is very dull almost silver/blue with a greenish hue and the flowers are gray. Not bright as the picture its depicted in. Returning today

    Read More
    jbaby0126 March 14, 2011
  • Good but Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very plush. Color is not blue. It is more a blue-green aqua with camel, not white/ivory pattern. Not thrilled with the color - NOTHING like photo. I may return it.

    Read More
    judyinchicago March 7, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the rug. It is very cushy and soft, however the cream color outlining the flowers is actually a light tan color perhaps even a camel color. The dimensions of the rug are accurate and perfect for my room. Otherwise the rug is awesome.

    Read More
    truthseeker19 February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links