Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard buying rugs online because you want to feel the texture and know that it's thick enough for you. I was a bit nervous about this but it came out better than I expected. Very thick and plush.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 2, 2015
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Not for high traffic areas. Thinner rug.

    Read More
    Betty July 7, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thick and plush. I feels very soft on your feet. It is a beautiful light blue.

    Read More
    Tasha T. June 19, 2015
  • Very thick and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Arrived quickly. Good value for the money. Very thick, but purchased a rug pad anyway since I wanted it to be extra thick for the living room. Great design. Background color looks a little like very light sage color, but it could be the lighting in my living room. Could go with warm or cool color schemes. Sheds moderately, but it looks like many rugs do from all the reviews I read before choosing this one. Not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    mch19587 November 20, 2014
  • Great Rug! But a little slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The color of the rug (Brown version) is exactly as we expected, and it features a nice pile and cushion under feet. However, we have noticed that it seems to leave your feet a bit slippery, almost like there's a slight residue or film left on the rug after manufacturing. We've only had it for a few weeks, so we're hoping it goes away after enough wear and vacuuming. Also, it sheds a little, so they could be related. In any case, I would definitely recommend the rug - it's a great deal!

    Read More
    D.Sanchez October 12, 2014
  • nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money. Seems to be very well made. We have not had it for more than a couple of weeks so only time will tell. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    skidmo24 July 29, 2014
  • FUN carpet and looks greart
    Verified Purchase

    I was having so much analysis paralysis over picking an area rug. I needed it for a bedroom that I turned into a closet and I wanted something bolder and fun. So awesome that the shipping was free. I am super happy with the color and the pile. It is still shedding a little, after a few months but a vacuum and it is good to go. Recommend this rug, it is fun and is a bold splash of pattern without being too floral. I read a ton of reviews before I buy products online so I hope this helps!

    Read More
    bostonbuyer12 June 16, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, sheds a little. Color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, the splash color is just right, and feels so good in bare feet!!! Just sheds a little too much, but still love it!

    Read More
    jackwi May 14, 2014
  • Nice and Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our formal living room that we still wanted to have a cozy feel to it. The base color is NOT beige as mentioned its more like a very light grey with a hint of sage green. Its a nice color and would work for us but not work for others. Have had only for 3 days so haven't vacuumed it yet.

    Read More
    desichica1 April 8, 2014
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and in good condition. Pattern and colors enhance the room. A nice addition to the space. Am quite pleased with the rug although initially it does shed.

    Read More
    12324 March 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray and lime green rug. I was nervous that the colors would not be accurate to what is shown on the site, but they were exactly as shown. No shedding and very plush. Looks gorgeous under my dining room table, and really makes the room pop.

    Read More
    sl1361 November 19, 2013
  • Love❤️ This Rug!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this rug is simply amazing, colors tie in great with my decor.. Great quality looks very elegant in my living room... I do recommend it! Wish I could add a pic if how great it look

    Read More
    kimberrocks November 15, 2013
  • nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Floral Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown, beige and blue nuLOOM Floral rug. It was pretty close to the image provided on the website. The white area is really more of a beige but it works well with my decor. The rug sheds quite a bit when you first lay it out but after a couple of weeks and vacuuming several times it seems to have stopped shedding. All in all a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    cayi99 October 25, 2013
  • Not perfect but will do
    Verified Purchase

    As with the other reviews, the color scheme is very off. The white is not white, more of a beige and the blue is more of a grey. You will not get the contrast of colors as it shows on the picture, the purple-grey is the only reliable color. Overall, the rug is more muted. Quality could be better, I returned the smaller rug as it was not square on the edges and having placed the rug on a hardwood surface, any deviation from 90 degrees is accentuated. Much happier with the larger rug but the sides are not straight, so if can live with that, then I would still recommend the rug. It is plush, so nice on the barefeet but a little difficult for the chair legs to slide out from. Definitely get the skid proof rug liner unless you want to have checkered indentations on your hardwood floors from the rug backing.

    Read More
    melancholy1 August 14, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug for about one year and I complitely satisfied with it

    Read More
    dandos2011 August 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug and I absolutely love it! It's so soft and has a silky look. The color is lighter than shown in the picture and a little more grey than taupe. The brown portion is lighter as well. I absolutely love it - exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    dianas117 June 26, 2012
  • Great Brown/Blue Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug! I am very happy with this purchase. The rug feels great under foot and looks great, too. I bought the brown and blue rug and the colors look great with my espresso table and sky blue accents in the room. Very happy with this purchase, and a GREAT price compared to the stores we went to in person. A rug this size was at least double the price at most stores we went to, and this was even cheaper than discount stores like Home Goods that have a limited selection.

    Read More
    northbethesda June 13, 2012
  • Perfect colors, beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased and excited with my new rug! I had purchased a different rug from OS just a couple weeks prior but had to return it as it was not the color I was hoping for. That said, I was definitely worried about having the same issue with this rug, but thankfully... not the case! It's exactly the color scheme I've been searching for- dark brown, beige and a light, greyish blue. It is thick and very comfy on the feet, but I was a little disappointed with one thing- some of the edges and stitching are uneven. There were flecks of one color randomly placed in the areas of another color. For example, there was a spot in the blue where a couple pieces of brown yarn had been stitched. This is my only reason for not giving 5 stars. This rug is awesome and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mjonsey April 16, 2012
  • lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piling, exactly as described, except the colors were lighter in person. The pic on my computer shows a greater contract between the brown/white/cream. They're all much more muted in person, but a great rug and feels awesome.

    Read More
    jmm1103 April 8, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    very plush and thick, great for warming up a hardwood floor. nice colors.

    Read More
    kk94702 March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links