Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Beige Floral Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could have an 8 ft round for my den !!! I would buy it again for sure. Good colors- neutral but nice

    Read More
    PT Putter July 9, 2015
  • 6 foot round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this rug, and received it today. I LOVE IT>>>all the reviews on the color being green, brown etc, were incorrect. It is perfect. Thanks for selling such quality merchandise. PK

    Read More
    pk November 10, 2014
  • GREAT RUG BLENDS WITH THE OTHER ITEMS IN THE ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE LOOK, PREFECT FOR MY ROOM UPDATES THE TV ROOM BLENDING WITH THE OTHER FABRICS

    Read More
    jazzitoo November 15, 2012
  • Absolutely love the rug, very plush for the money

    Very happy with the rug and would order from this site again.

    Read More
    crickethutch October 31, 2012
  • If it only was the same color as online!
    Verified Purchase

    If only the actual carpet was the same color as online. I am so disappointed that the color is so off! I will be sending this back.

    Read More
    trendytwinz September 14, 2012
  • Color ALL Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a beige rug, this could be great. However, if you think this is silver or gray...think again. Definitely not the rug I was hoping for.

    Read More
    lizzybee10 August 27, 2012
  • Accepted ?
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the color. A little to bland not enough contrasts

    Read More
    green56 April 28, 2012
  • Nicely represented rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is rich looking for the money and sculpture effect adds to the quality look of the rug. It's perfect in our dining area and dresses things up without being too formal looking. Really like the way it cleans up, we live in the snow and spills just wipe up nicely. Not made for real high traffic but under the table to soften and pull things together it's perfect.

    Read More
    snomom52 February 21, 2012
  • GREEN GREEN GREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE OVERSTOCK customer service. They were so great about refunding my money immediately. No questions asked. BUT - DO NOT buy this rug unless you are looking for a green colored rug.

    Read More
    carinabeanz February 10, 2012
  • Sea Foam Green it is!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is important and this rug does have a mint green tint to the background color. The chocolate is a very red brown.

    Read More
    shopette12 February 5, 2012
  • it's green!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rug and it was green!!! I had to return right away! and also was very thin... I proceseed the return with no problem... customer service its always the best so I had no problem returning it :)

    Read More
    yeyen October 14, 2011
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. The size is perfect for my table and it has a very expensive look. I haven't had it down long, but it looks like it will wear very well. Very attractive rug. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    illini13 September 16, 2011
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the 6 foot round handmade Alexa Pino Emblem Beige Floral Rug . The quality was much better than expected. The colors were a little more muted than the picture which is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend!

    Read More
    dkicas August 8, 2011
  • Didn't keep the rug but I will keep buying from OS
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug was not the color I wanted the service technician at OS.com was really helpful and processed my return quickly for me. I did not order a second rug until a few months later but I really like the new one I have now. I will be buying more items from OS.com

    Read More
    pscalt July 19, 2011
  • Very classy run
    Verified Purchase

    I am super impressed with this rug. No pilling, etc. and so far, it's pretty sturdy! I have a small dog who rolls around on it daily and it doesn't show any kind of wear at all. It really is beautiful....IMHO the picture doesn't do it justice. The darker flower silhouette part is actually a bit mauve-ish in the certain light. It's really a sophisticated piece that is neutral enough to work almost anywhere...in Lebowski terms, "it really ties the room together."

    Read More
    krullster April 21, 2011
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It fits perfectly in the foyer, most other rugs are just too small. Great product. The colors are just enough but not overpowering. A tad lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    curran100100 April 16, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked great online and the other reviews made it sound even better. Turns out, the color is muted and the carpet sheds a ton, even after several vacuumings. But, it looks great in the basement den and it was a good value for the price.

    Read More
    aciowa April 12, 2011
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! The pile is very nice, very comfortable to walk and sit on. The color is a great neutral color, and the darkest part of it is almost a brown/wine type of color. It is a quality product, and really makes my living room look sophisticated.

    Read More
    carari March 14, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Great quality. Great delivery. Overall awesome!

    Read More
    bakhosl February 19, 2011
  • Alexa Pino Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 6' round rug and two matching 2'x8' runners. We just replaced old tile and carpet with light grey 24" tile throughout out home. The soft grey, cream and brown tones in the rugs were just as pictured, and much richer and more beautiful than expected. I was concerned that the 1" pile might be too high for my doors to open over it, but it was fine. These rugs are truly works of art.

    Read More
    janniem October 1, 2010