Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Emblem Beige Floral Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Home
    Verified Purchase

    So fun picking out rugs/carpets for my new home' s new dining room wood floors! I had never bought anything from Overstock.com, let alone from its liquidation department! Boy, did I luck out! These rugs - big one for under the table and surrounding it and a smaller one near the entrance to it (to break up the way to the dining room). Beautiful colors, muted and blended like an artist painted them! Not kidding. Thick and soft - look like they cost so much more!

    Read More
    OstkUser72749 December 29, 2015
  • Really pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in a very large master closet. It was originally purchased for a laundry area but was a bit too thick for the entry door to pass over it. It is a VERY high quality carpet. I am really glad that I did not return it when I could not open the door over it. It looks very expensive and has a thick heavy loom that gives substantial padding. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 17, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one and when I received it I ordered another as a backup. Really liked the way it looks on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    company1234 January 30, 2013
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now - it is very thick, and still looks like new, even with two pets in the house. It is easy to clean, and the pattern is really pretty.

    Read More
    sueelise January 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding product..,color quality just fabulous

    Read More
    cam October 16, 2012
  • Plush under the feet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and soft under your feet. The color is not quite as shown, but it is very neutral. Love it!

    Read More
    ect000 March 7, 2012
  • Colors not as bright, but does its job
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems well made and durable, though it is shedding. I read another review that this would stop after a bit of time, so hopefully this is true. I put the rug under my loft bed. I decorated my place with neutral earthy colors, so this rug went well with the color scheme. The biggest drawback is the fluff as well as the ease with which the rug gets dirty or looks dirty because of the light colors.

    Read More
    cli8 January 4, 2012
  • Nice, thick, soft and transitional style
    Verified Purchase

    Using this at the front door. Not a lot of traffic. Looks modern with a nod to traditional, just what we needed.

    Read More
    lamplighter3 June 18, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are EXACTLY as shown. Very muted, not bright at all if that is what you are looking for. THe brown flower is really very dull, not a dark brown. The background is kind of light sage green. Very nice quality perfect for my foyer. Nice thickness too.

    Read More
    gsimold April 22, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous! The colors are beautiful and it is very plush. Blends in with decor very well. Don't wait - - buy it! This is my first purchase I made on overstock and will definitely be making more purchases!

    Read More
    branko March 2, 2011
  • lighter than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, but like other reviewers stated it is definitely lighter than is pictured. It is very soft, and does not shed. I have had it for several weeks now. Overall I like it - but be aware that it is lighter than it looks on overstock.

    Read More
    luvmyrorys February 8, 2011
  • Grey?
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this rug but this is really WAY more tan than grey. I think the photo is misleading. I had it in the room and even with a ton of light it looked really neutral. The other colors on it were so washed out the whole thing was just bleh to me. Doesn't work for what I wanted it for but if you're looking for a very subtle, neutral print, the design is still pretty.

    Read More
    lovetheo123 September 18, 2010
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    pretty decent quality, plush, have had it for a couple weeks and only minimal shedding. love the design and blend of colors, though was hoping for a deeper colors of grey and brown, they are fairly light.

    Read More
    butterfly22dance September 11, 2010
Sponsored Links