Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Contour Map Pattern Blue/ Grey Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • better than I could have hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The process was simple and the result was better than expected.

    Read More
    mbspotter June 27, 2012
  • Excellent product...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very concerned that the rug I was purchasing was not going to be what I saw on the site. However, upon receiving the merchandise I was floored that it looked the same. In fact, I have seen ordered another rug for another room since the first one was so great.

    Read More
    verysatisfied99 June 21, 2012
  • Great for family room
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in our TV room where not many visitors go. It's playful and relaxed. Our boys love it.

    Read More
    katefinkelstein May 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for the right combination of colors (and looking for a very long time) to match a new couch (light butter yellow). The colors were even better in person than on the screen. When you walk in its the first thing you see and it fits perfectly with the decor. The abstract is not overbearing but gentle. Love this rug - even more every day.

    Read More
    kmr2011 January 30, 2012
  • Colors are not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was thrilled to find this rug and it appeared to be the exact colors I was looking for. When I received it, I was so disappointed. Very dull compared to the photo. I like saturated colors and this rug is not that. The blues are more of a powder/baby blue. I returned it.

    Read More
    angie1973 November 23, 2011
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    true to picture, smelled a little weird the first day, is still shedding carpet fluff but we love the colors and quality.

    Read More
    gigglespat September 14, 2011
  • Modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, the blues are more blue than I thought they might be, but they worked out fine. This rug doesn't shed like wool rugs, so that's a plus. Overall great rug.

    Read More
    modernaz August 27, 2011
  • Looks just like the image
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks just like the image. It is very comfortable to walk on without a rug pad. After 1 vaccuuming, the rug really hasnt shed.

    Read More
    raeja May 4, 2011
  • Awesome rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for our home- they are bright and funky looking and add just the right amount of color. High quality for a steal. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    denvernycgirl May 4, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 7 business days to get this rug and its arrival was highly anticipated. Color appeared to be true to the website, nice thickness and unrolled nicely. It did off gas for a few days with that new rug/carpet smell which isn't great but it looks really good. Brightens up the living room now and for the price I am very happy with the purchase. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    erc3 April 30, 2011
  • Beautiful and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE this rug!! Love it. It's so amazing on my floor with my modern furniture. The colors are very close to what is seen on screen. The only thing that is a bit strange is that it is not the same pattern as shown. Oddly, it's a little different. The green is not at the top corner with 2 shades of green. Mine has the green more in the middle, and only one shade of green. It's strange that it's a very different pattern. That all said, doesn't bother me at all, I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    studio410 March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links