Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Collection Brown Rose Fantasy Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Could not love this rug more. I am complimented on it every time someone comes in to my house

    Read More
    Colleen M. May 27, 2016
  • Excessive wear
    Verified Purchase

    This rug wore down to the bottom, so that the back shows through, in the lightest tan design section only. Per Overstock, since one month has passed, it is too late to return. The quality is very poor.

    Read More
    OstkUser73710 December 31, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, i am happy with the quality of this rug. It would look great under a dining room table.

    Read More
    dena1l1 June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has beautiful design and a perfect compliment to our formal living room. Rug is thick and comfy enough for us to sprawl out for family games! Carpet took a couple of days to flatten out and there is minor pilling and a couple of spots. Also, looks to be a dark thread here and there where it shouldn't be...however completely unnoticeable unless face is inches from the carpet. 4 Stars only because we do not know how well it will hold up.

    Read More
    ellismath February 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, looks great, does shed a bit though - was hoping a non-wool rug wouldn't shed. It's not as bad as my previous wool rug but there's still a bunch of lint balls on the rug all the time, and they are hard to vacuum up.

    Read More
    mingfoo January 23, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this rug is a knock-out. It brought the whole room together in a fantastic way. It is elegant, yet practical....not much more you could ask for.

    Read More
    lovelyroses1 April 30, 2012
  • Thick cozy rug

    I am happy with the rug. The color is just like what was shown on the monitor. Other rugs I considered seemed hard to know what the color would be. It is thick and unrolled to lie flat immediately. No shedding. It arrived within a week, wihich I thought was good considering I live in the West.

    Read More
    chmimi November 9, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug for my new house, it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    otrshopper September 3, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! I was afraid to order a rug online without seeing it in person, but I could not find anything to match my living room. The colors are exactly as pictured on the website and it matched perfect. The quality was what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    jchouse August 7, 2011
Sponsored Links