Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Collection Brown Rose Fantasy Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral color. Pretty to look at- doesn't take away from room because it's too bold or busy. Got it for a nursery and 4 years later still looks great

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this rug to complement the furniture in my living room. I have brown brocade club chairs and a dark green couch that sit on on off white carpet. I wanted this rug to sit under the glass coffee table and highlight the dark colors of the furniture. Unfortunately the company had sent me the wrong color, i.e., grey tones, not brown. However wrong those colors were for me, the rug was beautiful. Overstock was so customer friendly that I was impressed. They allowed me to send the rug back without shipping charge. I bought another rug on Overstock that goes well with my room.

    Read More
    citigirl2 September 2, 2015
  • Picture Needs Color Correction
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern, great quality, and a great rug... just a bad picture. The picture makes it seem like the main color has some hints of pink; it doesn't. It is dull beige, and a fair bit darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Steven G. May 20, 2015
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and item is exactly the same as photo

    Read More
    bozhan c. April 21, 2015
  • Love this carpet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this carpet for almost 2 years before writing this review. It looks gorgeous and the quality was really beyond the price point. The color is accurate to the images and the pattern is not too bumpy on the bare feet. The carpet is nice and thick which made my bedroom look and feel great. The carpet did shed a little the first few weeks I owned it, but that stopped after use and constant vacuuming. It was well work the price point and held up very well for daily use in a high traffic bedroom area.

    Read More
    taa81 July 14, 2014
  • Nuloom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug look good but the qulity is affoal , it sheds really bad , I had to return it back.

    Read More
    irinagolubev December 28, 2013
  • Nice but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice carpet, but the wool sheds. LIke a sweater, it pills and balls up, and you have to take a brush and brush the excess wool off.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle April 1, 2013
  • Great Rug, colors are nice but not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, the colors are too off for my room so I had to return it. The motif is really lovely. The pile is thick and did not shed. If they just listed an accurate color on this listing I think the rating average would be Excellent

    Read More
    nouveaug January 30, 2013
  • Awesome size, color, thickness, everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This was well worth the investment. It is a nice looking thick rug, we have wood floors and needed something for my little girl to play on in the living room. It is a great fit for my living room - stylish and great color, and it's functional for toy playing. I'm planning on keeping this rug for a long time, and it's such a neutral design/color that I can.

    Read More
    zipzipsave December 3, 2012
  • Great Rug except for one little thing.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and classy just like it is in the picture. The only tiny problem is there was a little blue paint stain on the lighter area of the design. It's very faint so no one would notice except for me, but it was odd. Otherwise, it's soft and inviting.

    Read More
    equine98 January 28, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug!! the colors are great and the print is so beautiful.. really fab!!

    Read More
    cp828 January 12, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Soft and thick. A little bit darker than what I expect it but still looks great in my dinning room as it matches perfectly. It still needs to flatten out but nothing that can not be fixed with some tape.

    Read More
    pmart November 1, 2011
  • Can't stop looking at it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous!!!! It looks very expensive n definitely going to catch a lot of eyes. I will probably buy more rugs of this brand. You will not find anything close to this design n price at your local store or any other site so get it now before it sells out!

    Read More
    frenchyb October 17, 2011
  • Love the RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as ordered. I was cautious when ordering a rug online because many of the other rug reviews said that the color was off or the picture was not similar. The picture and the colors of this rug are exactly as shown. You can have confidence in ordering this rug! Love it and love love O's price for it!

    Read More
    vmaxkell October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. I have received many compliments already. At first I was disappointed because the brown was not as vibrant, but after a good wash and vacuum, it came back to life.

    Read More
    cassytava October 7, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great purchase for our living room. The colors work very well with dark wood floors by adding interest but not contrasting too much or being too bright. I love that it's soft and cushy for the feet. It seems very durable (we've only had it a few weeks) and doesn't shed like on of the other rugs we own. The item was well-priced and came quickly, just like all of my other purchases on Overstock.

    Read More
    wlp12 August 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANITA S. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links