Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Celebrations Confetti Burst Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colorful and thick

    Read More
    revitalzarur July 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I want this rug to go in my paper crafting room. WOW It makes the sitting area a great part of the oversized crafting space. Easy care with bright brilliant colors.

    Read More
    Elaine P. September 19, 2016
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    What it looks like online is not what it looks like in person. It looks very smooth and colors flow on line but in person it looks like different colored pieces of carpet patched together.

    Read More
    LISA S. May 31, 2016
  • I adore this rug--- i just wish they still had it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, its the perfect color and the perfect weight. easy to clean... I wish I had purchased 2 because I will be so sad when it wears out

    Read More
    Veronica E. April 14, 2016
  • Adoreable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my blue office. No signs of pilling or unreasonable wear after having it for about 6 months. It is nice and thick.

    Read More
    jenjenmi March 26, 2016
  • Some portions of the rug are worn off
    Verified Purchase

    Poor choice of wool in certain areas, not the same quality over entire rug. Some portions of the rug have a cheaper wool and as a result those areas are bald, so to speak...I wish I purchased the insurance. Learned my lesson

    Read More
    arussell1 October 15, 2015
  • Great rug for the price (baby play area rug)
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a good rug for our baby's play area and this was a good price and very colorful. We are very happy with it. The colors are playful and she can point to them and learn colors right on the floor with her toys. We had to vacuum it before use since it shed a lot at first, but that's to be expected. It's not as thin as I expected either, it's great for the baby to play on!

    Read More
    tabbyjean August 19, 2015
  • Time Will Tell
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug...but it sheds like crazy. My Shark vacuum nearly fills to capacity with fibers EACH time I clean it. Recommend only if it's going to be used for looks v. function.

    Read More
    mmc6168 December 10, 2014
  • Great quality and bold design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two 8x10s in purple for our large, high traffic (toddler and doggy). narrow living room. Upon arrival I was a little overwhelmed by the purple but it's grown on me. My initial impression was fear that they'd be seen as purple cow camo but they read as more abstract art-ish than camo or cow (thankfully)! The background purple is more mauve, there are brighter and deeper purple, black and tanish-mauve confetti blotches. The thickness of the rug is great, Perfect pile For comfort under foot and guarding against toddler head bonks on the floor. Spills clean up very nicely and although I loved the cream color version if this rug online I'm glad we went purple as it will disguise many more juice spills in the future and still look contemporary. They have shed a very small amount for the first few weeks in high traffic areas, nothing like a wool rug! Typical non-natural fiber smell persisted for about 5 days. It wasn't to offensive and we did have two new rugs in one room. These are high quality rugs! Contemplating more purchases from nuloom and overstock!

    Read More
    Therapyshopper November 18, 2014
  • Contemporay
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this rug back because it shed way too much. I thought that after vacuuming this rug several times that it would stop shedding but it did not had to send it back. Overstock customer service was absolutely great about returning this rug.

    Read More
    cla67 December 30, 2013
  • Colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The online photo is really off. The rug has no white spots, the black spots are gray, the background is a medium plum-gray, but most oddly, there are many PINK spots, pastel pink, and then also, magenta. The brown spots are dark beige, and there are. a lot of spots. Don't know if I'll keep it as it is not the effect I was hoping for; is more like a camoflage rug for a tween.

    Read More
    victip November 5, 2013
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant! It adds the finishing touch to our living room.

    Read More
    johnee77 October 25, 2013
  • Great price for a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a plush and lovely rug, and made my living room very homey! The pile is deep too.

    Read More
    lisa331 October 9, 2013
  • Great Rug in Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our dining room. It is bright and exactly the right size. Delivery was quick and troublefree.

    Read More
    hitchd2 April 11, 2013
  • Fantastic Rug quality & cost
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased w/ a mat for underneath. This will keep the mat around a lot longer. We love the colors and frequently have "ispy" games with the multiple shapes and colors throughout with the multi colors in the rug.

    Read More
    boddington09 March 27, 2013
  • Handmade Alexa Pino Celebrations Confetti Burst
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black rug for my 8 & 9 year old bedroom. I am very happy with this rug. Trying to find a rug for a boys room can be a little challenging. Was so happy to find it.

    Read More
    younglady68 February 13, 2013
  • Colors not as seen
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the white rug because the yellow patterned circles were lemony (almost greenish yellow) and just stuck out like a sore thumb with the other colors on the rug. Quality of the rug was good, however. It was very thick and you didn't need any padding.

    Read More
    za27 February 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug except the color is more plum. not what i was hoping for but all in all good rug and will keep it

    Read More
    dassavan78 December 6, 2012
  • Over the moon!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations in quality and beauty. What more can I say?

    Read More
    scamp9000 October 23, 2012
  • Created a "Happy Room"
    Verified Purchase

    We were initially impressed with the feel of this rug but at first we were a bit concerned with how vibrant the colors are. The red, yellow, and blue are brighter than we expected (bought the white rug). We purchased it for our new living room. Prior to adding this rug, our color scheme was rather muted -- mostly deep, earthy-looking plums and greens. Almost ready to return and then decided to live with it a day or two. We now love the spark the rug brings to our room. We've added some red, yellow, and blue accessories and we're very pleased with our "happy" room This rug inspired us to make a statement and we're quite pleased with the results.

    Read More
    sfoxwhite August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links