Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Celebrations Confetti Burst Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to add more color to my living room...love it!

    Read More
    Leslie J B. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet! The color is beautiful. It is very nice in my small bedroom.

    Read More
    50dimples September 13, 2016
  • Fun and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a blend of purple colors and this rug is doing the job! It has a nice cushy feel under foot too. Altogether, it has been a perfect choice for me.

    Read More
    linker217 July 4, 2016
  • mlou
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug it was always losing pile no matter how long I had it . I was forced to get rid of it . No good with pets

    Read More
    mlou5154 January 13, 2016
  • Great quality great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I went with the purple. Rug is thick and doesn't shed. Barely smells at all, a faint scent the first week, that's all. I could not be happier. The price was amazing, $130 with the Cyber Monday sale. It has brought my whole living room/dining area together. Looks very upscale, but is super easy to clean, and hides dust and dirt (I live on a farm, this is really handy). I highly recommend this rug. If I need to get another I will be looking at this manufacturer first.

    Read More
    DealHunter41 December 27, 2015
  • Will buy it again and again
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - well done for the price.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 20, 2015
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the photo Many shades of purple, mauve and some spots of neutral beige. Very soft and thick rug.

    Read More
    pnf1122 August 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is a perfect color for my daughter's room. She is 3 years old and when she saw the carpet she said that she loved I. I is fluffy and pretty.

    Read More
    Tamara A. July 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, beautiful color

    Read More
    XIAOXUE Y. June 23, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug at a great price. The piece seems to be well made and quite thick.

    Read More
    Rachel B. February 23, 2015
  • High Quality - Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this rug for fear the color would clash or otherwise not go with my dark plum kitchen. Am I ever glad that I took the risk and ordered it. The background color is a very soft plum which looks great under our dark wood table. The other colors liven up an otherwise boring strictly plum kitchen. Plush and high quality! The softness of the colors really help in not showing pet hair too, a real plus in this house. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    brutuspug October 1, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. It is exactly what I wanted for my entry way.

    Read More
    lvillelady August 3, 2014
  • Transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock.com but this piece did not meet your normally high standards. It smelled like formaldehyde for days! Luckily, your return policy is very customer-friendly. The rug was beautiful, but had to be returned. I'd recommend a change in either the process or packaging of this product by the manufacturer. Would also recommend to be wary of these nuLOOM products.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 November 16, 2013
  • Worth The Wait
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sold out on me two times before I was able to snatch it up, and I'm glad I waited. It is a beautiful purple color, and the splashes just make my living room so unique...so ME! I will say that the picture shown makes you think that it has more charcoal gray in it. Please be aware, it is a PURPLE rug, and has various shades of purple in the splatter pattern with some brown. It is positively gorgeous. The only regret I have is that I did not get the 6x9 size instead! I am very happy with my first purchase from the O!

    Read More
    gracexclass September 4, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unbelievable! More than I ever expected for the price. Soft, thick and satiated colors. I'm extremely satisfied, don't hesitate in buying it.

    Read More
    skytaz June 6, 2013
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    At first the rug looked lighter and a bit shiny. I thought it looked a little cheap, but now that the nap has been fluffed up after using a few weeks, it looks much nicer and better quality. I'm very happy with this rug and it goes great in my living room. The best part is it will not show dirt lke the white rug I had before. Great value!

    Read More
    rugbuyer12 May 30, 2013
  • This rug is exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug I recently purchased, colors are vibrant and very bright. It wasn't expensive which is what I wanted for a college kid. Size is perfect and really makes the room pop. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    arizona5 May 30, 2013
  • Amazing and Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my toddler's room over beige carpet so that stains would be easier to clean up and not show as much. We have already had numerous situations in which it has served its purpose. It cleans up easily from food, juice, etc. easily with baby wipes. The beauty of this product is that my adult friends love it too! I would buy this again in a heartbeat! I love it.

    Read More
    eodbrt March 10, 2013
  • Lively looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks good in my living room. If the issues taper off mentioned above, I will be happy.

    Read More
    dianepres February 27, 2013
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a purple area rug for my office in all the big box stores and could not find anything to my liking. Started my search online and found the perfect rug. I receive many compliments from my clients.

    Read More
    concha123 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links