Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Black/ White Floral Fantasy Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black, White and Red all Over!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was placed in our guest bedroom which is--you guessed it, Black, White and Red. It adds a bold but tasteful touch to the decor.

    Read More
    Julia B. June 30, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.... High Quality!

    Read More
    poco23 February 22, 2016
  • Floral Fantasy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and compliments the room perfectly! It has two red flowers, not one as pictured, but they look great. The colors are vibrant and distinct. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    nicsnewhome October 23, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL but quality is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hmm this is a tough 1.. Rug is Gorgeous.. but where the white & black meet has ALWAYS unthreaded..from the very beginning..& there is a part where it doesn't lay completely flat..& 6' looks more like 4' so def go a bit bigger..

    Read More
    rockncool December 17, 2013
  • It's just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was pretty but not the best quality. The round was sort of a lumpy round (not a smooth round). My rug had parts of two flowers, so I had two splotches of DARK red (cranberry) rather than one as pictured. I don't know if I would recommend this to a friend or not, depends on where they wanted to put it.

    Read More
    njdw April 25, 2013
  • nice touch under dining table
    Verified Purchase

    great accent rug with 2 splashes of red for pop! i have a black and white valance on the window, and black upholstery on the chairs. this brings it all together.

    Read More
    sharonerle November 4, 2012
  • I love my new rug. It's perfect for my room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new round rug. It's perfect for my room.

    Read More
    taymit October 4, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug when I saw it. It was exactly what we were looking for (there aren't a ton of options for a 6 foot square or round rug) and it was a great price. You can't go wrong! Note that there will be some pattern variation from the picture. My rug has two red flowers in it instead of one like the picture...it worked out for me because I wanted more red anyways.

    Read More
    homeshopper33 April 14, 2011
  • These were great!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely recommend this rug, great quality for the price. I have this rug in my studio and looks awesome!

    Read More
    lucy16san1 April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links