Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Beige Spring Season Floral Runner Rug (2'6 x 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    not the color it says. wouldnt unroll well either

    Read More
    Josephine C. June 7, 2015
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the runner for a set of steps not that long ago and already worn out all the way through to the black backing. Was so much work attaching it to the steps & now a waste, have to replace. Color also much lighter in person, like a cream or off white.

    Read More
    silver331 June 7, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug .Had it for a while and it havnt lost its touch.

    Read More
    amir77 March 16, 2014
  • Color nothing like it was pictured on the site.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Just had bathroom remodeled; knew exactly what I wanted in a rug and I thought I had found it. So a real disappointment

    Read More
    calamae May 1, 2013
  • Beware color variations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner to place along my side of the bed, to go with a matching area rug that I purchased a couple of months before for in front of the bed. The runner has a greenish cast to it which the area rug does not. My wall is a strong teal, so there is a possibility that as it is closer to the wall it reflects some green back, but the area rug shows none of that.

    Read More
    shamballa9944 November 27, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this runner for my mother's hallway and she loves it! And she is very picky! The price was right and the quality good.

    Read More
    pamela6767 August 10, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer then expected. This rug is thick and instantly warmed up my hallway area. It didn't shed and looks like I pid a lot more then I did.

    Read More
    momnyc February 1, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I should've payed more attention to the dimension, it was a bit wide for my hallway, but it fits.

    Read More
    godivacheri December 13, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and fit our needs. It does shed but you can expect that with any new rug or carpeting. The color you see online is the color you get. It's a good quality rug too! Cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    shannonf18 November 12, 2011
  • Perfect size runner for my plants
    Verified Purchase

    I love the runner, it was the exact size that was posted online, and it looks great in my family room with my plants on it.

    Read More
    calalily715 October 31, 2011
  • Decent Rug, not too soft, though
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this rug because it's neutral and soft, not brightly colored. It's placed under a console table under the flat screen t.v. Looks fine, except it is not straight at the edges. I have never had that problem with any carpet before. But maybe when it's been stretched out for a few more weeks it will run up against the lines of my hardwood floor perfectly parallel. Also, if you walk around barefoot a lot and want something very soft, this is not the rug for you.

    Read More
    deliberateshopper September 10, 2011
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these rugs. They are really nice and plush. Neutral (Bone) color. Will make it easy to change other colors in the room when we want.

    Read More
    volcanoshopper June 29, 2011
  • Great runner, good colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug and the 8x10. Carefully considered wool vs synthetiic, decided on synthetic b/c of lack of piling and ease of cleaning. Love the rug! color is beige with cream pattern, very muted. Pile isn't super thick, but it is thick enough to be comfortable. Shipping was quick and cheap!

    Read More
    ndnmike June 1, 2011