Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Pino Beige Spring Season Floral Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MJP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug!! Rich,soft,subtle coloring

    Read More
    MP August 5, 2015
  • Treat for the Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order but very pleasantly surprised, Looks nice in our front foyer. Holding up well but gets little traffic.

    Read More
    prlgl July 1, 2015
  • looked nice in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot recommend this rug to anyone. It sheds every time I vacuum it and little rolls of fuzz are constantly rolling up and off it. It did fit nicely under our breakfast table, and the design was nice. I would not buy it or any other similar rugs because of the massive amount of shedding.

    Read More
    vern4 June 21, 2015
  • nice, color just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    thick, soft, relaxes flat quickly, color accurate.

    Read More
    patienthunter June 6, 2015
  • Decent at best
    Verified Purchase

    Shabby, not quality material.

    Read More
    Alicia M. April 29, 2015
  • Q
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems to shed just a little bit. However it is very plush and feels wonderful under your feet. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Susie Q March 25, 2015
  • good but the color is way off!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good carpet BUT a word of caution........he color is no way Biege/ even close to beige! I had wanted and had ordered 2 of the beige ones, but the carpets (one rectangle and the other this round one) that arrived, clearly stated the color as Sandstone (and NOT beige) on the packaging. The carpets are almost greenish and are no way near beige or golden The carpets are plush, well made and the design is neutral, great and beautiful but thank God that our room's color scheme is more or less neutral and as such, we decided to keep them as these will match somewhat. If not, I'd have to go through the process of returns etc etc! I would recommend but buyer's beware......the color is way off! If you are expecting the actual beige shade, this might not be for you. Another good point. The carpets arrived super fast and it seems that in their over enthusiasm to ship, O mailed me 3 carpets, in place of the 2 that I'd ordered/ paid for:)! Good thing ,but I had not paid for the 3rd one! I have contacted them and will be sending the 3rd one back very soon. Just hope that I did not have to go through this extra step.......it is such a bulky item to ship back! Anyway, we have been long time customer sof O and are happy with all of our past experiences! No issues about this added step, as such:)! Thanks!

    Read More
    sbsg July 30, 2013
  • Great rug, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, especially for the price! The actual color has the slightest green tinge, though most people would probably not notice that. Good quality for a non-wool rug!. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dianedubois July 12, 2013
  • Rug isn't beige
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product to be used under our kitchen table. It was accurate in size, it was plush and the rug was well assembled. Although I was disappointed because the rug picture & description yield beige and it is NOT beige. It is a light shade of green. Almost a tinge of grey in the material. Its not awful, but unfortunately doesn't go with my current color palette.

    Read More
    lv2cr8 June 11, 2013
  • Tricky color
    Verified Purchase

    My need for background color was a clear beige with no hint of yellow nor green. In spite of my appreciation of this design, the difference in color makes it a no-go.

    Read More
    happybargainshopper1 May 17, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. I plan to refer to this brand in the future when I need carpeting.

    Read More
    tolaro701 March 8, 2013
  • seems to be holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty area rug. Different. Compimented on the moment peple see it. Looks great in front on my large sectional .

    Read More
    patti111 September 21, 2012
  • lush
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I'm always satisfied with the rugs I get from Overstock. It's great to walk on and the color is accurate; that being said, it doesn't look as I had hoped in the area I purchasd it for so I''m using it somewhere else right now.

    Read More
    tardis11 August 9, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my space . I used it to cover a stain on a larger rug and was skepical that it would work but am pleased with the result. It doesn't appear to be a quick fix but actually enhances the room.

    Read More
    elaine158 February 22, 2012
  • Nice area rug for my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    The beige color match my LR leather sofa and my Dining room chair s fabric color; alos it match my brand new carpet (on the stairs & 2nd floor). The color blend right in; that's the reason why I chose this rug. And the embedded branch pattern is really beautiful.

    Read More
    beautyhunter October 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for under a dining room table but was afraid of too much of a pattern in some of the other choices. This pattern is subtle, yet beautiful. The colors are neutral without too much contrast between them. I am very happy to have ordered this!

    Read More
    teacherfan August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grace M. C. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links