Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Paisley Wool Area Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Hated the bright colors. The old picture showed a muted color,but I noticed the new picture represents more true colors. My mom loves it, I gave it to her instead of returning it

    Read More
    M.Kathy A. April 16, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty! I have not noticed the shedding that others have talked about. It is hooked, but I don't mind that at all. We have a neutral living room with neutral furniture so this rug brings in the color. Would buy again .

    Read More
    Suzanne M. March 2, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great color and pattern. No matter how long it is down, it won't stop shedding.

    Read More
    Tammy R. March 1, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    as much as i like the rug, i was disappointed with the pattern. Our rug pattern is too scattered. Most of the middle portion is blank with the pattern closer to and seeming to fall off the edges.

    Read More
    Franny B. January 9, 2016
  • Sheds more than my dogs..... :((((
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is terrible.. It sheds more than any of my dogs.. :(

    Read More
    Karen T. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than expected. Got it within two days of ordering. Looks great in my living room sitting area.

    Read More
    aurorafield November 12, 2015
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I was really concerned the ivory rug wouldn't provide enough color to my dining/family room but it is perfect!!! Truly would buy this rug over and over a thousand times!

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 20, 2015
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, artsy rug.

    Read More
    lott49 April 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Colors are beautiful. I bought the brown one. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Samantha C. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful but 4 months of serious shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. Interesting loop pile instead of cut pile. Looks fabulous in the family room. BUT 4 months of serious shedding, many many vacuum bags of "wool" and when you finish vacuuming you can put your hand down on it and have a hand covered in fibers. Yes, I have an excellent vacuum. Sadly, it is going to have to go.

    Read More
    rachela71 May 11, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in the office for four months. Ends of the hooked rug are sticking out in several places. The colors are gorgeous, but the loom weave is loose.

    Read More
    chmck December 8, 2013
  • Unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a real statement piece. Kind of vintage, kind modern with just the right amount of color pop. We love it however, think twice if you have a pet with claws. The loops are easily pulled loose.

    Read More
    sleighcvg August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this rug this week, and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are just beautiful, and it really pulls our living room together. It did shed a lot when I vacuumed it for the first time, but nothing compared to the first rug we ordered from Overstock, which was subpar in quality compared to this rug. It feels great under our feet and looks beautiful. Couldn't ask for more for the price.

    Read More
    mcdillmore April 18, 2013
  • Unique area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality, beautiful rug. There is some shedding as with all new wool rugs and to be expected. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    reneestien March 7, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I wasn't sure if I'd like this rug as it seemed more colorful than I thought I wanted. But, it is absolutely beautiful. We have darker hardwood floors and I purchased this to go in my dining room. I'm so happy I didn't return it due to my initial thoughts on the colors. It's thick and seems very well made. Love it and would recommend it to friends!

    Read More
    christena221 November 28, 2012
  • It has a pretty face, but not very bright!
    Verified Purchase

    The boldness of the pattern was beautifully shown in the website photos, but when I received the rug, the colors were more muted than depicted. I wanted bold pattern and bright colors, and instead got bold pattern and eh color. The value of the rug was great, especially with the *** off I received, and free shipping. I am even ok with the $$ it is costing to send it back. It's worth that to be able to shop from the comfort of my couch!

    Read More
    1lingo June 6, 2012
  • Ok but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but it sheds like nobody's business. I've vacuumed it until I thought it was clean but it still sheds. Anyone would think I had a long haired dog or cat with a bad case of the mange. The rug is noce and thick and appears to be good quality but I can't get past the shedding.

    Read More
    auntnana21 April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, but color doesn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I was surprised at the color of the ivory background rug when I unwrapped it. Although I will probably keep it, please note that the colors are not as bright as pictured. The red is more of a burgundy. This is a quality wool rug at a great price, and looks wonderful on our dark floors.

    Read More
    goldenlibrarian February 24, 2012
  • Fabulous Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had to write to say this rug is fabulous. I am a designer and you couldn't buy this rug for twice the price in a retail store. The quality is top-notch and the design is just as pictured, whimsical, colorful and rich looking. If you are looking for great design on your floor you can't go wrong with this rug.

    Read More
    dwiedemann November 13, 2011