Sale: $186.32

Was: $219.20

Save $32.88 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Overdyed Traditional Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased three of these rugs. They warm up my room and hallway, look far more expensive than they cost, and are of an even better quality than I expected. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    Rita H. July 19, 2017
  • Dining room rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Love it! Great quality,

    Read More
    Linda P. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now. I love the colors ( I bought the one with the gray background). It really adds a lot of color to our living room. The only complaint is that it does shed which shows because we have in on top of a light colored carpet, but if you're using in on hardwood it shouldn't be a problem.

    Read More
    Brooke S. February 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! I'm so happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful,well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Well made rug. Feels plush and hasn't shed at all which wool rugs sometimes do.

    Read More
    Joanne B. January 28, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the runner for under our dinning table and this one for the living room, we have hard wood floors and bone furniture - I can't tell you how many compliments we get on these rugs. The colors are just as beautiful in person - i was worried having them cleaned - however we did and they cleaned well - with no shrinking or damage! Just a bright new beautiful rug again.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 24, 2017
  • Cozy Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors add charm and warmth to my family room. Love the feel as well.

    Read More
    Christine S. December 31, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    just gorgeous, feels great, beautiful.

    Read More
    Carol G. December 12, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made, thick, and GORGEOUS!! Great price too!

    Read More
    goldpeople November 13, 2016
  • Vibrant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see all of the shedding with my rug as some people mention. Mine is bright and colorful and awesome!

    Read More
    JULIE B. November 3, 2016
  • This rug makes me happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of excellent quality, and the colors are vibrant and true. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photo.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 1, 2016
  • Over dyed rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has the most beautiful color and design. I bought a 5x8' for my son and a runner for myself. We both love them!

    Read More
    Wendy M. October 30, 2016
  • Great...but
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. However, it is not as vibrant as the photo (still great) and it sheds worse than my dog lol....still an awesome buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser505682 September 23, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but to small for the space. returned and reordered larger size.

    Read More
    rb8racing September 23, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors in this rug (the orange one). I cannot speak to the lint issue described by others as I have it in a relatively low traffic room. It is a lovely rug and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anne P. August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks just like the picture. It is very vibrant and looks great in my little library nook. It does shed, but that's to be expected. No complaints.

    Read More
    RENEE M. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, thick feel, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is a good value for the money. The colors are vibrant, and it has a nice thick feel under foot.

    Read More
    Shelli P. June 30, 2016
  • Bohemian
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes me happy. The colors give it a bohemian feel. I'm using it in my "she shed" (spare bedroom after the kids moved out, lol) where I decorate with no holds barred. That is my space, and I will have a pink and orange rug if I want one!

    Read More
    Bonnie L. June 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and thick. Love to walk barefoot on it. Still shedding

    Read More
    OstkUser210491 June 18, 2016
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a nice, thick feel. Looks good. I was disappointed in the actual color when it arrived. Not nearly as bright as the picture. The colors are muted, almost dull.

    Read More
    PAULA H. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links