Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Norwegian Sky Fireworks Splash Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug as it matched my lavender walls. Everyone always ask where I purchased from. I love it!

    Read More
    deeveney September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many complements. The rug is beautiful. It is thick and looks fantastic in my dining room

    Read More
    Judith G. December 8, 2015
  • Sheds a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug in red. It's a great looking rug, but even a few years after we got this, it still sheds a lot of red puffs. It needs to be vacuumed more often than our other rugs to (twice a week) to look good. Otherwise, lint shows up on it, and the shedding makes it look dirty. Occasionally, I'll find red puff balls from this rug in other parts of the house. Freshly vacuumed, it looks awesome, but just a warning that it require more maintenance.

    Read More
    Sandy B. September 28, 2015
  • Pretty rug..tough to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a really pretty color and a neat pattern. The only down side is keeping it clean. Things cling to it like velcro and I find I am vacuuming it at least every other day.

    Read More
    Ryan L. September 1, 2015
  • Great Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered for our bedroom - we were looking for something modern and cool. This rug fit the bill. Shed a bit at the beginning, but all rugs do. Also had that "new rug smell" for a couple of days. The blue was a lot more subtle than the picture.

    Read More
    Scooter May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is so much prettier in person, colors are very vibrant and complimentary. It is super soft and very thick.

    Read More
    tracy t. March 11, 2015
  • Nice rug, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had this rug for 2 weeks, but so far I like it. Love the color, was true to my computer screen. Rug is soft and has low, tight pile. Vacuums easily and so far has not had any shedding. Would definitely buy again. Do wish that it came in a bigger size, though.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, rich looking rug. Very happy.

    Read More
    Barbara W. December 17, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the red rug for a finished lower level bedroom. Put it over tiled cement floor. Perfect for the space. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    p4468 May 1, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A great quality rug - soft, and dynamic. We love it.

    Read More
    texasbruceb March 23, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    When I first recieved this rug I was so thrilled. I purchsed the blue, and the color is vibrant and bold- just what I wanted. The rug is also very thick and plush under the feet. It feels great to walk on without a carpet pad or anything underneath. The one complaint I have is that the edges of where the light blue meet the dark blue are becoming a bit "fuzzy" from vacuuming. It is not all that noticable, but it does bother me a little. The look is fantastic and the feel is great... just a little fraying that dissapointed me, but not to the point where I wouldn't buy it again because I have recieved so many compliments on it. I think it was worth the money. Definately very plush and thick.

    Read More
    crystal033 August 3, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The dark purple is much richer in person which is exactly what i was looking for! The rug came perfectly packaged with no damage and looks beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    eaglesgirl79 July 24, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with this rug. Purchased the purple version and while, yes, the color is not as "neon" as the picture, the rug is still two vibrant shades of purple. My Living Room is black, white and grey and was in desperate need of a burst of color and this rug did the trick. It's incredibly soft, doesn't shed and stains (I have two dogs) come off as if they were never there. I'm still shocked how little I paid for such a beautiful, high quality rug.

    Read More
    jtsinmiami July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Blue Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Overstock is a great place to buy area rugs for great prices, quick and cheap shipping!! The rug color is actually like a navy blue and sky blue combination. I had read that in other people's reviews and they were correct. The rug made a great addition toy room, an everyone else who has seen the room agrees!! Great product. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lizalynn June 6, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a rug for months that was a style I liked, the size I needed, and at a price I could afford. This rug met all 3 of these things and I love it! I bought the red and the color was just like the picture - not too bright of a red, just really rich. It's thicker and softer than I expected for the price. Overall I am very pleased with how this rug looks and feels!

    Read More
    mallory43 February 26, 2013
  • Looks good, but collects a LOT of lint
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple rug for my daughter's room, and it looks great in person. It feels comfortable too. But in a low usage room, in a house where we take off our shoes at the door, it manages to collect tons of lint and random stuff. Much more so than wool rugs that we have in other (higher use) bedrooms. The dark color also shows the lint easily. So unfortunately, my hope of having a low maintenance carpet has been crushed...three stars for the color and feel of it still.

    Read More
    hulibiral February 10, 2013
  • Looks and feels amazing --- transformed my LR
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...it is perfect...exactly what I've been looking for for more than 2 years...

    Read More
    icondrew November 16, 2012
  • For the price, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this is not the rug that is plush and makes you feel like you are walking on a cloud BUT for the price it is awesome. it is stylish, pretty, soft, and well made with no defects. I got the red one and am happy with the look and value. Its in one of my kids rooms and looks great and dynamic

    Read More
    jbeato September 19, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery ...excellent rug.... great price! Another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    slwarder September 17, 2012
  • Navt blue and Sky Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my boys nursery rug and I like it because it was the blues that I was looking for.. navy and sky blue.. the bright neon kind of blue that they show in the picture is not accurate.. it is a mixture of a dull sky blue and baby blue.. If this makes sense.. take a look at the purple rug and the lighter purple color of that ..change it to a dull sky blue/ baby blue..

    Read More
    weidnerlaw May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links