Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Norwegian Sky Fireworks Splash Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Loose threads. Not durable. It's polyester not wool, so it did not last in my house for more than a few months.

    Read More
    roscoeandjones September 1, 2016
  • sweet53
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, looks fab, many compliments

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 22, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, nice and thick. I got it in Blue color and what a great accent it makes in my daughters room!

    Read More
    Elena A. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years ago, and I still love it! I got the purple and its vibrant and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Tamika C. March 19, 2016
  • Great for our daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great thickness and held up well over the last 2 years.

    Read More
    Tricia S. January 27, 2016
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many rugs in my lifetime, but none as beautifully done as this one. It is very lux and plush! Feels and looks very expensive. Easy to care for. Received my order promptly. Can't say enough good things about this rug!

    Read More
    RONDA T. December 6, 2015
  • Great Rug for our 9 year old Daugher
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. Almost no shedding at all and super soft. We have no complaints! Seems to be good quality too.

    Read More
    autumn81 November 5, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    OMG so plush and beautiful

    Read More
    Carollynn M. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug in purple for my daughter's nursery, and it has been perfect. There was some shedding, but it stopped quickly. The rug has been in the room for about 9 months and has survived a dog urine accident, cat and dog hair, and the baby spitting up on it. Holds up great and is a wonderful color.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 28, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shows everything and doesn't vacuum very well,. Is pretty but really has a lot of fuzzies. Hopefully will demminish with time.

    Read More
    Debra B. April 25, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! I thought it looked just like the picture. Aired out in four hours or so. The dog loves lying on it & hasn't torn it up :) looks beautiful in my living room! Arrived in a timely manner. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Rachel H. April 15, 2015
  • Fun pattern, blue color was not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the color - the navy background was accurate, but the splash pattern came out as more of a light blue rather than a bright like blue that it looks on the screen. We're going for more a bold marker pack color scheme, and this blue would fit with pastels better.

    Read More
    Jessica F. April 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    dawnalise March 7, 2015
  • purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love..beautiful and feels awesome..very thick and comfy..

    Read More
    Janice B. February 14, 2015
  • Beautful in game room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in our game room! I was hesitant to order such a large item without seeing in person, but took a chance - and I'm glad I did. Nice, thick, soft, excellent quality rug. I ordered the blue. I don't think it is as bright as the color shown. To me it seems more of a beautiful navy (but not a dark navy) and a deep, pretty wedgewood blue. Love the colors - but if you are looking for a bright blue on the splatter part, just beware it's not really "bright". No problem with shedding. Very soft - comfortable to sit/lay on.

    Read More
    krislyn17 May 25, 2014
  • Thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    Like the modern style and colors of the rug. Bought to use in a babies room. Will be great in the space.

    Read More
    1210court December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this for people like myself with shedding pets! Shows every piece of hair, I will just have to vacuum more often as I love it!

    Read More
    gloriab504 August 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug, used in a bedroom. Pulled together the whole room.

    Read More
    batina June 20, 2013
  • Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very nice thick pile. The design could also look like splashed water.

    Read More
    milesdylan89 April 18, 2013
  • stunning purple area rug
    Verified Purchase

    i have been on the search for the perfect area rug,and finally found it. I am a lover of all things purple and this rug just makes me smile! super startling colors and soft to walk on. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    ttallchick March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links