Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Norwegian Radiance Brown Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love how the pattern is abstract and everyone that sees it thinks it looks like something else. It is the right size and thick. It does shed a lot when vacuumed. I have found it hard to remove stains after 4 years of owning it.

    Read More
    Sarina K. June 5, 2016
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug that constantly gets compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Damon S. March 5, 2016
  • Kelly W.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. True to the photo. Some pilling though. Overall, nice addition to my room.

    Read More
    kelly W. February 7, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness, this rug is beautiful! Quality rug. Very cushiony! The colors were just what I was looking for. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Phyllis R. December 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous! Statrment piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love LOVE this rug! I get a lot of compliments on it! It's looks like a painting on your floor! Dta

    Read More
    Terri G. November 24, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine but the colors and style did not suit my home as anticipated

    Read More
    RFPSDF October 28, 2015
  • Had to send back
    Verified Purchase

    Product showed up and was dirty

    Read More
    highrock13 August 20, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is the pilling. I read the reviews about the pilling, but ordered it anyway.....

    Read More
    Angela A. August 3, 2015
  • We love it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    We do love this rug! Its good quality, great colors and pattern, also very soft. No its not exactly like the picture, the pattern is actually much more abstract with a big patch of brown at one corner, and the colors are not as shown, what looks like a green color is actually grey, which isn't listed as one of its colors. However its works here anyway and we do like and enjoy it. Thanks

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a lot nicer than the picture. The colors were perfect for the room I put it in. The colors were a lot deeper and stronger than the picture. I read the reviews and said it shed a lot. My rug didn't. Just a good vacuum and it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this rug for the great quality and the price. You can't get a rug this size and nice for the price.

    Read More
    webshopper63 June 18, 2015
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't like it at all. Poor quality!

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 17, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful plush rug looks great with my decor

    Read More
    pam t. February 2, 2015
  • Nuloom Norwegian rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic. It looks great and vacuums nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Karen April 26, 2014
  • nuLoom Handmade Norwegian Radiance Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is plush! It goes well with my decor. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    klc99 April 12, 2014
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug promptly and the colors are beautiful. There is a little more of the seafoam green than the aqua - but having both colors worked out perfectly for us. It's very soft and elegant - definitely makes a great statement!

    Read More
    magnita September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this rug. I was hesitant to order a large rug online but couldn't be moe pleased. Everyone who sees it loves it. I found it on another website for $690 so the price on overstocks made it even better.

    Read More
    golfgirlputter1 June 13, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs adds a great splash of color to our family room and is comfortable underfoot. We're very impressed and loved the low price.

    Read More
    lucastx June 9, 2013
  • first class area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is great and just what I wanted. One caution - if you have CATS they'll love it to death. Their claws and this rug are a big problem.

    Read More
    mommap8735 May 1, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning rug, but the lint is awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug as I stated, however, there is so much lint. I have the rug in our game room and my little girl loves "just Dance" so when she is dancing after she is done there are literally hundreds of lint balls and we have to handpick them because our vacuum gets clogged with them. This is an absolute bummer.

    Read More
    shopgirl6 March 21, 2013
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my dining room, painting is turquoise color with contrasting dark brown. The rug looks great under the dining room table. I was concerned that the turquoise in the rug wouldn't be the same shade as the turquoise on my walls, but, it was perfect. The turquoise in the rug has a bit of a greenish hue, as does my wall. Really love the rug as it is really different.

    Read More
    debadebs January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links