Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Norwegian Radiance Brown Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wall hanging - Decorates our stereo listening area.

    Read More
    azcharlie July 25, 2016
  • Disappointed with my recent purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and plush but dark. It appears much lighter on the picture. So, I decided to return it.

    Read More
    magdalenam December 13, 2015
  • Great modern pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern. Only complaint is that is pills a lot.

    Read More
    Alohadiane November 9, 2014
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Rug. Great color and texture! Quality is amazing!

    Read More
    kckitty83 October 28, 2014
  • Contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love I rich bold colors of browns and blue in my new rug. And it looks perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    dksimo August 21, 2014
  • Alexa Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and totally enhances the room. The colors are as bright as the picture on the website. The only flaw is that it has some knubs in it but only an eagle eye can detect it.

    Read More
    irisroth September 21, 2013
  • Learn to love this
    Verified Purchase

    I like the carpet a lot now. When I got it the colors seemed a little off from what I was hoping for but I"ve grown used to it and it feels really nice. After walking on it a bit and vacuuming it the colors seemed to change a tad. Maybe getting it a bit dirty was the trick? But the blues are not as light as they appear and the white is actually a lighter gray but it's still gray not white. Seems to be of really good construction too. Overall even though its off from what I was expecting I'm pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    countingsheep69 February 1, 2013
  • New area rug for great room
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product as it was exactly what I wanted. The size and color matched what was displayed on site and worked very well for me.

    Read More
    rondabd November 16, 2012
  • More beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in the master bedroom. The colors worked well with the decor. It is a great touch of color without being loud. I love it.

    Read More
    sb3205 September 6, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the way this rug is sculpted and the colors are dull. It seems to wear well, but I have not had it for very long. Wish I had not purchased it and don't feel good about the room it is in because the rug does not "fit". I ended up putting it in my garage sale and nobody bought or even made an offer on it. Donated it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    swoozieq August 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these rugs. They are gorgeous and the quality is excellent. I was shopping in stores as well for rugs and the price on these for the quality could not be beat. Love them! My color scheme is grey, teal and brown so these rugs tied it all together. Thanks "O"

    Read More
    hollyally August 17, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. I waffled on purchasing it because I have two cats that scratch on everything. (previously they ruined a beautiful hand woven Safavieh) So I was very worried about this one. Luckily, the way the rug is created they can scratch to their hearts' delight and a simple vacuuming is all that's needed to fix it. So I'm happy I have a beautiful rug that's sturdy enough to put up with the cats and the cats are happy they're not being yelled at to get off the rug.

    Read More
    legalicious08 March 2, 2012
  • Beautiful rug with nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rug thickness, colors and feel of the fibers (very soft). One corner is sewn incorrectly so it pulls under a little, but not so much that it is noticeable to others, so I can live with it.

    Read More
    sharon1986 February 22, 2012
  • color is totally off
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of the photos online is misrepresentative. What I thought would be a rich mahogany brown turned out to be crappy 70s basement brown. Rest of the colors followed suit. Not at all what I expected. Returned.

    Read More
    f5000 February 15, 2012
  • makes a statment
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the statement that this rug makes

    Read More
    golfer76 February 3, 2012
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! Would buy another . Looking for more great buys at the "O".

    Read More
    cloudymama September 29, 2011
  • Le Chocolat'
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and adds a burst of drama to the room. However, it beads pretty easily despite the fact that it is in a pretty low traffic area.

    Read More
    creativedoll May 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug sooo much that I called Homemakers and had them change my entire furniture order just so it would match. It is a very thick rug and a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    ljas0820 April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links