Sale: $330.22

Save $58.27 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BUY IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    #loveitloveitloveit. High quality, arrived on time, plush, true to color, would and probably will order another larger one for another coordinating room and a runner between. Did I mention I love it. YES, it will shed but worth it for a short while.

    Read More
    ele56 June 1, 2017
  • Thick pile and beautiful design.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wool rug. The rugs sheets, but that's to be expected in a wool rug. Colors were as pictured. Beautiful design.

    Read More
    klefierce February 27, 2017
  • Lovely set and beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great weight and looks just as nice in my bedroom as it looked online. Well-made and has those extra touches that good quality linens should have.

    Read More
    Constance R. January 5, 2017
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite nice, for the price. Thick and luxurious rug. Striking design. Sheds like crazy for the first month. Make sure you are emptying your vacuum frequently!

    Read More
    Jayden L. October 28, 2016
  • milesofsunshine

    Unbelievable GREAT purchase!! This wool rug looks even better and more vibrant in gray color than the picture. This is absolutely a fantastic rug!! Shipment was quick and packaged very well!

    Read More
    Cara C. August 24, 2016
  • SuzieV
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Came as shown.

    Read More
    OstkUser268584 July 6, 2016
  • edinrehoboth
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very well made. It does shed quite a bit, but not in excess. The color is very true to the picture. It certainly is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Edward M. August 19, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just redecorated our bedroom in grey, white and yellow. This rug is PERFECT. It is heavy and very well made, lays on the floor with no lifting of the edges that lighter weight rugs have. I would definitely buy this rug again.

    Read More
    cinndyb July 15, 2013
  • rug pills easily and doesnt vacuum well
    Verified Purchase

    Rug smelled for a week or more, the wool pilled and doesn't look great after vacuuming.

    Read More
    inform January 30, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Good quality. For the price great quality. Sheds quite a bit. Had it for one month. Shedding has decreased, but is still shedding.

    Read More
    shophap59 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marzena b. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana K. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links