Sale $130.30

Save $23.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade New Zealand Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug in my den and it was beautiful. Unfortunately, our new puppy chewed the ends and ruined it. I will, at some point, try to replace it once the dog is more subdued.

    Read More
    pambaknj August 31, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. Modern look, little shedding, very thick and plush. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    mytwocents2 July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Has lasted many years

    Read More
    Tista G. February 22, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and classy looking! Thank you. OS I can almost always depend on the quality products they have.

    Read More
    lhirohata January 4, 2016
  • simple but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet. Beauty in its simplicity. Feels great under the feet.

    Read More
    Bozena Z. May 6, 2015
  • Not NZ wool
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever labels these items have not see NZ wool. Looks nice, but not as nice in the pictures. After 2 years I still see rug shedding.

    Read More
    Harish M. April 28, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality, good value. Grey is a stylish color right now.

    Read More
    joyce October 15, 2014
  • Great value for real wool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this price and quality! Soft, stylish and exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    SarahFrances October 9, 2014
  • Awesome Rug to Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second New Zealand Rug that I have purchased through Overstock.com and I am extremely pleased with the quality, the pile and pattern. Of course every new good rug has a little molting but after a couple of vacuums is perfect! They are also easy to clean!

    Read More
    waytoshop1 August 28, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Feels good. Good quality. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    amagvan November 3, 2013
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom. It is a great quality rug. Of course wool rugs will shed a bit when you first get them. Vacuum them weekly (using the attachment on the vacuum --- the beater bar will damage the rug if you use that. It is very plush and thick. Saw some rugs in the store the other day that were more money but didn't compare at all to this one. HIGHLY recommend it.

    Read More
    deejay231 June 19, 2013
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. The rug is very thick and does not need a pad under it.

    Read More
    isaac2012 February 26, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    momarchitect February 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - it is perfect for our baby nursery! Great quality, accurate description on website, and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    andread25 July 11, 2012
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very soft and looks great in my bedroom. Excellent value.

    Read More
    jbh000 June 21, 2012
  • Send Slotomania Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks perfect in the room where I put it. It is so plush!

    Read More
    lesterina February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links