Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Neutrals and Textures Damask Grey Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absoluetly Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug can not be any more perfect.... the color, texture and quality are ideal in every way!

    Read More
    Decor Gals July 30, 2015
  • it's an 8x10 not 8x11
    Verified Purchase

    the packaging says 8x10 the rug is very pretty and a slate grey color but the size is wrong

    Read More
    kitekim February 19, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in quality of rug. Snags easily when vacuuming. Seems to be loosely woven. Not sure how well it will last over time.

    Read More
    sramom November 27, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, but color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    We were very impressed with Overstock's delivery and customer service. Very quick and helpful! Unfortunately, the rug is a very different color than what's shown on the website. If you need something slate blue, you'll love this. If you're looking for true grey, it's not even close. The good news, though, is that Overstock has a terrific return program. We just shipped ours back, so it may be back in stock. Fantastic price, too.

    Read More
    ggcolumbus October 31, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    completed my room!! Looks great and I get many compliments!

    Read More
    faith2658 September 22, 2011
  • Not Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is one color, not two. The rug is a blue grey and is darker than the picture. The quality is good, but I can't get past the color. There are different levels ( high/ low spots) on the rug, which you see in the pic...but in reality they are the same color, not a lighter grey.

    Read More
    melstra September 13, 2011
  • When will it arrive?

    I ordered this item 5 days ago and my status continues to read "processing" meaning it has not shipped yet. My credit card was billed however. If I ever receive the rug I will write another review.

    Read More
    jamiebstock July 4, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our bedroom. I was looking for a dark grey with some contrast. It is very thick and very nice.

    Read More
    kimbond November 1, 2010
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous in person! I absolutely love the design of the rug and received so many compliments on it! I also love the plushness of this rug. It is thicker than I thought, a very nice surprise! My only complaint, if I had to post one, is that the rug is a lighter grey than I thought, but I still love it!

    Read More
    kimmyt1202 September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links