Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Neutrals and Textures Damask Blue Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 5 years and have been very happy with it. The colors are accurate. I gave it four stars rather than five because the rug does tend to shed quite a bit in the first year but it ended up wearing well.

    Read More
    juicefairy May 27, 2015
  • light blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as described on line, it is thick, color is as shown. The pile is dense. I wanted a modern rug for the dining room and this is perfect. I'm happy w/ it. I have not vacuumed it yet.

    Read More
    Lea K. February 27, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug were excellent for my family room. Love the overall look of the rug. I have had some snagging of the rug not to much shedding. The 8 x 10 size fit really well with my new sectional.

    Read More
    bearrocks February 19, 2014
  • Expected Better...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have send it back, if it was not so big and so much trouble to send back. This was the second rug I got form this site and would not do it again.

    Read More
    zola63 June 5, 2013
  • 8 x 10, not 8 x 11
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs are 8x10, not 8x11, it even says so on the label on the underside of the rug. It works for me because I ordered two of these for a large room so the smaller size is to my benefit, but if you need the extra foot be forewarned. The pile is also .5", not 1" as advertised. The rug is a neutral shade of blue and taupe, which work well with lots of colors. Overall a pretty good purchase. These are my 4th and 5th rugs from Overstock and so far I've been pleased.

    Read More
    riniz April 8, 2013
  • Looks like I paid 3xs as much
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug really gave my formal living room the final touch it needed. The pattern is very beautiful and the blue and taupe color really lighten up the ambience. I love it! Looks fantastic. Friends and family always compliment it. I wish I could upload a picture to show just how great it looks. Another great find on O.

    Read More
    lfer2 August 29, 2012
  • Wonderful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just wonderful. It is think and soft. It started to shed a lot at the beginning but I have had it for about 2 months now and the sheding has stopped. I just had to vaccum it twice a week and the sheding has stopped. It looks wonderful in my dark grey dining room and really makes the room feel comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    nickym11 May 10, 2012
  • Light blue and BROWN
    Verified Purchase

    The size and colors were not represented the correct way. I am returning this even though it is difficult and will cost me over $$$ to return.

    Read More
    claytoneve February 22, 2012
  • Sheddy Rugsavelt
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and feels pretty good underfoot, but it is scratchy, not soft. The colors are very pastel, and to me, kind of Easter egg-ish. I was expecting a rug that was more smoky-slate and taupe, but it is actually baby blue and light beige. The colors are very pastel, which didn't work for me. I'm keeping it because it's a big hassle to return, but I am not using it in the living room like I had planned to. I have moved it to the back room of the house where my kids watch TV because I really don't care if it get spills on it. The pastel-blast is just not what I want to see when I enter my house. Aside from the color (which is really just my personal taste and not a problem with the product) this rug sheds A LOT. Much more than any wool rug I've ever had. I kept it in the living room for a month, trying to will myself to like it, and even with constant vacuuming, it still shed like crazy, especially at first. I think the shedding has subsided to a level I can live with, but it still needs to be vacuumed a lot. The shedding was a big problem for me because my sofa is navy blue crushed velvet. I don't have a pet, but this rug made it look like a big white dog had been sleeping on my furniture. Our pant legs would even get coated with fuzz from walking on it. I have seen this rug elsewhere at quadruple the price. Boy, I'd be mad if I'd paid retail! Price is good, comparatively speaking, but the fuzz problem is a little insane.

    Read More
    lajo8 January 27, 2012
  • Slate blue and brown
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock. The product is perfect and of high quality. Unfortutanly this particular discription was not accurate. The blue is as photographed however the beige in their discription is very brown. Oh well. I hope you change the color wording or take another photo.

    Read More
    happyluckydog November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links