Sale Starts at: $403.99

Save $630.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Natural Patchwork Cowhide Leather Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this rug from friends and clients alike. It's gorgeous and feels great on bare feet.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 28, 2017
  • Perefct
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wished for and more. Great quality and soft on the feet! Thank you!

    Read More
    onesmartblonde October 6, 2016
  • Impressed with Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds more than my hybrid dogs. Orherwuse love it! Gotten lots of compliments and my four legged kids love laying on it.

    Read More
    Shannon G. July 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    just like the pics and description...

    Read More
    kellyartmail July 17, 2016
  • soft buttery leather
    Verified Purchase

    this rug exceeded my expectations. soft under the feet and with the smell of new leather. love this

    Read More
    Eliza B. September 3, 2015
  • perfect balance of coverage and texture
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, unique narrow tiled look (vs the more ubiquitous cowhide squares) with just the right texture to offset my espresso wood floors. blends nicely with a contemporary rustic or updated mid century modern style

    Read More
    hkcollector August 25, 2015
  • nuLOOM Handmade Natural Patchwork Cowhide Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. very upscale, modern, and high end. best price on the web for this rug.

    Read More
    mlm110704 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful cowhide accent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the rug. The subtle colors of the hide create a beautiful accent in our living room.

    Read More
    ypmiami July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsay s. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CYNTHIA J. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seymor July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links