| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $505.59

Save $126.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Natural Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived on time and looks great. Just what I wanted - chunky and the color is as shown. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because some of the fibers have broken due to vaccuming.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 4, 2017
  • Great value and great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect style to my living room.

    Read More
    Heidi K. August 28, 2017
  • Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Clean modern look. Complemented my dark furniture. Nice Neutral tone to work with décor. I would consider purchasing additional jute rugs for my other rooms.

    Read More
    Silvia D. August 6, 2017
  • A Good Buy; Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for a vacation condo, this Jute rug worked out fine. I've had it well over two years and still love it. Just wish there were a way to clean it a little bit near the door. I love the natural fiber, the great texture, and the casual look of this rug. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    chichi66 July 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a solid, sturdy rug that looks great in any room. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jem12345 July 9, 2017
  • Natural Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was too chunky a leave for my liking.

    Read More
    lee m. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quality jute rug ... It looks just like the photo!

    Read More
    carolyn m. June 27, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived well packaged, true to representation, and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Susan Y. June 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, great price.

    Read More
    Sandy A. April 11, 2017
  • A Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with my purchase. This jute rug is beautiful and soft to the touch. The loom weave is high quality and thick. The natural color is so rich; it looks great on its own, or with layered with an oriental rug for a more upscale look. I placed it in my dining room, it looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Mary H. March 18, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews before I bought this-they are accurate. I haven't seen the fraying and the rug isn't coming apart. (I don't have pets and I really don't go in the room that this is in-FYI). Soft and looks great.

    Read More
    dicktracy14 February 10, 2017
  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big. Soft underfoot and attractive but is not a perfect rectangle. Also has knots that are tied and leave rough cut ends throughout. I wouldn't go to the trouble of returning, and it is beautiful despite those knots, but they might drive some people crazy. Because of the irregular shape, the carpet pad below needs to be cut a weird shape as well.

    Read More
    vikinggirl February 2, 2017
  • My Jute Rug ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug! I was worried that it would be rough, it is so soft also I bought a pad to go under it! I didn't need it, the picture doesn't do it's justice! I love it. My favorite purchase so far ✔️

    Read More
    Jody C. December 30, 2016
  • Rustic luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker coils of jute than I anticipated and very heavy, the rug is nevertheless a luxurious, soft contrast to a bedroom with rather traditional style furniture. Don't know how we'll ever move the rug again, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser402237 December 14, 2016
  • Sheds way too much!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it 3 months. We're using this for the family room and it does get a lot of traffic. Even so, it sheds so much! I vacuum it and it alone fills my vacuum canister every time. And I have to vacuum at least every 2 days because it just constantly sheds! There's jute shedding all over the rest of the floor. If you sit on it, it's all over your clothes. I'm not a crazy neat freak either but it's too much! How is it not bald by now? Anyways, shopping for a new rug because the bargain price for this was not worth it for us. I guess if you're using it for a sunroom or covered patio, it'd be great. But I do not recommend for any indoor use.

    Read More
    may g. November 14, 2016
  • EXACTLY what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Lived up to description and other positive reviews. Kids thought these type of rugs not soft - this one changed their minds. Got the 9x12. Best price and delivered so quickly. Would order again in a second. One section of it is not as tightly woven as the rest but positioned it under the couch. F.

    Read More
    stephanieburgess November 6, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    For the basement and I'm so pleased with the texture of the rug. It's well made

    Read More
    Michelle K. October 1, 2016
  • Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's soft on bare feet. It adds texture and dimension to my living room and has changed the whole feeling. Great purchase. Very heavy to bring, needed someone to help me with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser467217 September 29, 2016
  • Schifette
    Verified Purchase

    I was really amazed that it is so soft. Does not feel rough like a lot of jute rugs. So if ur really thinking about a jute rug maybe u should look into purchasing this one. Very happy customer

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 21, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering after reading some reviews about the dirt. Our is great. Not dirty and it is surprisingly soft. We have it in a high traffic family room so time will tell on how it holds up. But it does look and feel good, even our dog loves sleeping on it.

    Read More
    BEN M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links