Sale: $261.19

At other retailer: $370.99

Save $109.80 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Natural Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look !!!! Sheds a lot !!!

    Read More
    jennifer m. March 28, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it makes the room it's in....only thing that stick is the braids come out and I have to shove them back. But I love the rug....😊

    Read More
    Darlene K. March 21, 2017
  • It's okay if you like chunky and rough
    Verified Purchase

    Much prefer the natural fiber rug that we got as a runner to this chunky uninteresting one. It's not soft, has areas where it's been tied that have fibers sticking up, even the dog doesn't like it. May look good out on a screened in porch (which we don't have) but don't like it in our home. If shipping it back weren't so expensive, we would do so. Will probably donate it to our local *** . The Alexa Eco on the other hand is lovely....soft, interesting weave & colors....which we'd bought the large size in it too instead of just the runner and we would be very happy

    Read More
    Sherri C. February 15, 2017
  • good price, color is a bit streaky
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug, but was disappointed to see that the coloring was not uniform. Would have returned for a new one if it weren't so cumbersome to do so.

    Read More
    OstkUser706665 February 14, 2017
  • Emily, Louisville Ky
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our bedroom! It's pretty and lightens up the room but you need a rug pad and the edges frayed quicker than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Emily Robinson December 15, 2016
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt of this item, we had not yet moved into our new home, so it was not unpack aged until doing so. After finally opening it and rolling it out, there are multiple areas where the woven grass is loose and unraveling as well as multiple areas where the grass forms large lumps. If I would have opened this sooner, I would have definitely returned it. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    kdecerbo September 14, 2016
  • Rig
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture of this rug. Looks great in my living room. Pretty colors

    Read More
    Judy m. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and surprisingly soft
    Verified Purchase

    Update: This rug does not hold up to even limited use. It was started to disintegrate. The fibers just fall apart and pile up underneath it. Still looks okay, but it won't last much longer, and I've only had it a little over a year. Original review: I'm very pleased with this rug. It definitely looks handmade in just the right way. It's very soft underfoot and adds a wonderful texture to my living room.

    Read More
    racheldenver August 21, 2016
  • Irene51
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sizes, they are soft on the feet and look great!

    Read More
    Irene DeVane I. July 20, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The quality is great, arrived very quickly!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is there are some pieces that have come out of the weave. I have just been pushing them back into the rug. It is a very thick rug. Hoping as time goes on that this isn't an issue, but so far it is a great addition to our home!

    Read More
    Terri M. July 20, 2016
  • Handmadenatural Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs looks really great. However, it sheds extremely bad. Have to vacuum floor twice a day. Got tired of doing that so I sold it. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    thejime July 19, 2016
  • Love the look and feel - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with the warm and cohesion this brings to my living room. The looping comes undone because it is a natural fiber BUT you can manually fix those by tucking the fibers back into the loop. We are an active family with 2 dogs and 2 cat that play on it so I'm not totally surprised. If not for that, 5 stars. It's beautiful and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Pam July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful, Chunky rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chunky rug, probably wouldnt hold up to heavy traffic

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 30, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Luminescent soft and organic!

    Read More
    Gwen W. April 29, 2016
  • finitewisdom55
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks FANTASTIC under the bench at the foot of my bed. We just installed wood-look laminate flooring and this rug looks incredible on it. Makes the bedroom look bigger and cleaner with carpeting gone. Just gives the room a fresh, new look. Not sure how the larger loomed jute will hold up, but it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    finitewisdom55 April 16, 2016
  • Smelled upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is darker than it appears in the picture. It also was damp and smelled like wet hay!!! After a few days, the entire house smelled rank. This was ordered during the winter months so we could not put it outside to dry out. Finally had a warm spell so we put it outside for several hours. The smell finally went away. Would have returned but it was too heavy and bulky. It's also difficult to clean. We're using it in our dining room.

    Read More
    lexus40 March 19, 2016
  • SHREDS LIKE CRAZY!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so frustrated with this rug, it shreds like crazy, I am getting a new rug.

    Read More
    Kelley V. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my room
    Verified Purchase

    I spent quite a bit of time looking at various jute rugs on here and finally decided on this one. So pleased with my purchase. This sits in a room where my two little rat terriers hand out and I have yet to see a snag. Easy to clean using a floor vac (no brush). I don't have a mat under and it still doesn't budge (sitting on terra cotta). I plan on getting two more for other rooms. Can't beat the price compared to other popular furnishing sites.

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 26, 2015
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect, better quality than expected...a winner

    Read More
    Doug R. November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful, soft rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Great price. It's super chunky, but very soft underfoot. Nice warm neutral color. Perfect.

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links