Sale: $150.79

Was: $195.99

Save $45.20 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Natural Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needs careful care
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks gorgeous but must be taken care of properly. Do Not vacuum with beater bar but rather use drapery attachment with suction only. Vacuum beater bar will cause fibers to unravel and shred on the edge of the rug over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1218729 June 17, 2017
  • Rich looking area rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I have an eclectic decor and wanted a deeply textured rug to offset a marble bathroom. This did the trick! Great construction...go for it!

    Read More
    Deborah D. May 19, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It goes with so many styles and colors. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    virgoemmy May 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Arrived on time well packed.

    Read More
    Jane B. May 9, 2017
  • gail
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug for the price, but definitely needs to be aired out due to musty smell!

    Read More
    gail m. April 22, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug so much I purchased another one for my dinning room. It's the finishing touch that the room needed.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it by the front door in the foyer and I love it. The fact that it's reversible is a plus.

    Read More
    pearlymom December 1, 2016
  • Adore
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks awesome in our dining room. It is nice and thick. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser588392 December 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a beautiful warm statement to any room. I am very glad I took the chance on ordering it without seeing it first.....I would recommend for sure!

    Read More
    David and Teri S. October 1, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    So love this rug. It has a rugged look that compliments my decor.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. July 26, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has a variation of greys and beige, make it really striking. Love it @

    Read More
    Marla U. June 27, 2016
  • Soft to feet and organic.... What more can you wan
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers are soft and luxurious? Good full density, soft to touch, and light reflective in color and finish. I bout both 5x8 and 8x10 for adjacent rooms and LOVE them (after trying 4 other options!).

    Read More
    Gwen W. May 24, 2016
  • Great pads!

    These are the only rug pads we use, we replaced our store bought ones because we love these so much.

    Read More
    Jess R. January 26, 2016
  • TJEHLING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Thick so don't try to put in front of a door. The color is great too, I ordered two sizes. I love the look this rug gives my living room.

    Read More
    tj5354 October 27, 2015
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way this looks, but the ends of the run, within the rug, keep popping out when I vacuum. I have to re-twist & try to tuck it back into rug. Looks good but quality is less than expected.

    Read More
    bethhauf June 7, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very thick and the loom was huge...you don't get that from the picture of it. Also, the smell was very strong. I am returning. It would probably last a while - seemed made fairly well.

    Read More
    rsjedwards October 15, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Rug!! One of the best jute rugs I have ever seen. Great quality rug especially for the price. Thickness will hold up great for daily wear & tear. I would recommend this rug to everyone. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    maryashton3 July 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky O. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley A. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shmich May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links