Sale: $102.79

Save $25.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Natural Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really,, nice rug. I was very surprised and came in as decribed.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our nautical living room :)

    Read More
    catho April 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice handmade jute rug, soft on bare feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser772979 January 16, 2017
  • love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    this is my third from nuLoom and I have them in three different rooms in my Michigan house...love them

    Read More
    Jane T. January 16, 2017
  • Serious Chemical Odor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, but it has a strong chemical smell. I twice attempted to contact nuLOOM for chemical data, but I did not receive a response. I am concerned that the chemical may be dangerously toxic, especially given that the rug is manufactured in India, a nation that does not have sufficient product safety regulations.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. P. December 19, 2016
  • Miss Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance' & I weren't sure what to expect with a jute rug. We both love this rug !!! We placed in in-front of our bed on the cement floor. No problem with stiffness or sliding around. Thank you. :)

    Read More
    Melanie A. November 11, 2016
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen. Very Well made, thick and heavy. Feels great underfoot walking on it. No odor or pieces coming off it. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser300822 June 18, 2016
  • finitewisdom55
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It's chunky and beautiful. Loose weave jute, so not sure how it'll hold up, but I love how it looks in the bedroom at the foot of the bed under a bench.

    Read More
    finitewisdom55 April 16, 2016
  • Great Rug / Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 or 5 of these runners. They stand up to wear really great. Absolutely a great value. And they look fantastic. These are not thin/cheap rugs.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 9, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool rug. Soft and looks perfect in our sun room! Very well made and isn't messy with debris, as other rugs shed... Excellent choice.

    Read More
    jimnimaine January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful! It is very thick and rich looking. If you have cats, you may have a problem as they want to scratch it, at least mine do! It is also hard on the feet if you have Neuropathy. My husband does and he cant walk on it because of his sensitive feet, so, between the cats and him, I had to move it to our guest bathroom. It looks lovely there, but I rarely see it. Oh well, company will be impressed! It was too nice to send back because of their "issues." lol

    Read More
    makingadifference2009 September 25, 2014
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My first impression of the rugs ( I bought two) was that the pile may have been higher than what I wanted. They are natural, well made, look great and are consistent, which was important to me. They took a little getting used to because our office chairs would not roll very easily over them. However, we both agreed that the comfort of the rug on our feet (we're usually barefoot or with socks) was more important. We like the fact that our chairs don't constantly roll backwards, causing us to have to shift our weight unnecessarily. We have hardwood floors and are using them as floor protectors, as well. They do a great job of this. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nykrnaz July 11, 2014
  • Not the same rug as picture

    The rug I received was quite different from the picture. The weave is much more course and there are no fringes on the ends, which was one of the factors I liked with the rug on the picture. The color is much lighter than picture, which could be a computer screen factor though. The rug is thick and soft to the feet. If it would not have been such a pain to return i would have done so.

    Read More
    wawawai June 28, 2013
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not lay flat on the floor -- the corners were curled when I unrolled it. It did not suit my purpose.

    Read More
    masing June 3, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in a 9x12 also and absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    djm58 May 28, 2013
  • Rug is fine, no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer commented, the rug is a lot thicker than I anticipated - with a chunkier appearance than I expected. Most jute I have seen is thinner than this. I actually like that about it, just something to be aware of. I bought this to cover some ink stains in my carpet (thanks to one of my dogs!) while my house was up for sale. It did the trick and I like it enough I'll move it to my new house and see if I have a use for it there.

    Read More
    beepsz March 24, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. Although it is very thick so you have to be careful with young children in tripping over it. But, it is thick and soft on your feet. I am happy so far

    Read More
    mduncan89 March 6, 2013
  • Handmade Luna Natural Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great on my screened in porch and coordinates well with the wicker furniture!

    Read More
    univscalum March 1, 2013
  • Great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and will buy another in smaller size to match

    Read More
    captivakjestine August 30, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Heavy and great for a high traffic area, especially for kids and pets. Saving my foyer floor! The only complaint I have is that they should warn you not to use the beater of the vacuum on the rug. Mine pulls out the fibers. No problems since I switched to the floor setting.

    Read More
    mcaccavale March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links