Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $92.24

At other retailer: $251.99

Save $159.75 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, Stylish, Modern Rug at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few years now. While it is very pretty and looks lovely in my living room, it sheds like crazy! I believe this is problem with most wool rugs, but just beware that no matter how much you vacuum, there will be wool fibers all over your house.

    Read More
    stephalex4 May 16, 2016
  • Fades!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this rug for my daughter's bedroom, it was a beautiful blue, gray color. A year later, its completely faded to a dull ugly gray. The section that is under her dresser is still the color it came as, and the rest is all faded. I've never had this happen to a rug this bad before. I would NOT recommend getting this rug. Her room has 2 windows.

    Read More
    jason s. February 12, 2016
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the beige rug and, at first glance, it looked decent. Upon closer inspection, however, I noticed several flaws. One of the corners was misshaped and didn't form a clean 90 degree angle. There were also several spots where dark brown yarn randomly appeared on portions of the rug that were supposed to be beige. Even without all of the flaws, it just didn't look like a high quality product. HOWEVER, Overstock's customer service was awesome. They gave me step-by-step instructions regarding how to return the product and provided a full refund. I will definitely shop Overstock again because of their friendly customer service.

    Read More
    rrf77 January 13, 2014
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful!! Loved the style and feel of the materials but it did have some threads that "poked" out and were not tufted. Other than this minor issue I loved the rug and thought it was just perfect.

    Read More
    seaglassgrl September 26, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug and it looked pretty in my living room. However, between my two small children and my husband's muddy boots, it quickly became stained to the point that I couldn't look at it anymore. I tried to clean the stain with Shout stain spray, and that dulled the color of the rug in that area and didn't remove the stain. I need to get it professionally cleaned, obviously. But as of right now, it isn't suitable to use. I replaced it with an indoor/outdoor rug for an easier clean. It is soft and pretty though. I received compliments on it. It's just too delicate in color and colorfastness for our use.

    Read More
    chichififi September 23, 2013
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just OK. I was expecting it to be of a little higher quality, given the glowing reviews here. It was very affordable, and for the price, I think the quality is fine. To me it does not look like an expensive rug, as some of the other reviews have indicated. I purchased this rug in the beige/black combo. The colors are nice, and accurate as they appeared on the website. My rug had only 4 repeats of the pattern, rather than the 5 indicated in the photo. For me that wasn't a big deal, but just something to be aware of. I do very much like the transitional styling offered by this rug and it feels soft underfoot, I just hope it wears well, as I have a very active household with young kids and dogs.

    Read More
    pinkrockergirl May 31, 2013
  • what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    great .

    Read More
    kk90 May 21, 2013
  • great for the price, but don't order two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs and in one the pattern and color looked exactly like the picture. In the other the pattern was much larger, not as attractive, but okay. The "diamond" shape along the top was four across instead of five and the difference was so obvious that I couldn't lay them in the same room together. So, I wouldn't buy two if I were you.

    Read More
    egeorgie December 4, 2012
  • Great Formal Living Rug
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING quality and look for the price! Looks great in my coastal home.

    Read More
    bagleya1 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! The color is not exactly what I was expecting, but I love it. In the pictures it looked a little more grey to me, but in fact it is a beautiful light blue with grey undertones. The pattern is bold and makes a great statement. The rug is very plush and seems to be of great quality. I am shocked that I could get a rug like this at such a great price, I couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    kfarlow07 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links