Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $345.44

Was: $406.40

Save $60.96 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Moroccan Trellis Faux Silk Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piping is grayish but otherwise very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The piping is a bit more gray than beige and it has a smell when first unrolled, but is otherwise just as described. The smell went away after a few days so I didn't worry about it- it's probably because this rug is 70% wool not 100%.

    Read More
    Audrey G. July 4, 2017
  • Brenda M
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my dining room and love the quality and color. Wish it was a little more "plush" but still love it and it looks lovely under my table.

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 9, 2017
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    came well package in good condition no smell laid flat looks great seams to be of good quality.would recommend.

    Read More
    regine h. May 30, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sheds a little but it looks good with other colorful accessories etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser196454 May 22, 2017
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall look is great, but has pulls all over and not high quality. Has a really funky smell when you try to remove any stains and it gets wet. I would not buy again, but it wasn't expensive. Put in a place that it doesn't get used and you may be okay

    Read More
    Lori K. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful creative piece
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware this is a very light ivory area rug with a light plush gray effect pattern. The description says the pattern is taupe this is incorrect. It is definitely a light gray. It is also a thin rug.

    Read More
    william w. February 2, 2017
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my parents new house and when it arrived it was absolutely stunning. It looks so much more expensive than it is and its just gorgeous. I wish I could buy another one for myself!

    Read More
    Sarah T. September 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Mary Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. True to the photo and we like that it doesn't shed.

    Read More
    Mary J. August 25, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Safavieh rugs, especially this one!!!

    Read More
    Megan S. August 18, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, thick, and nice quality. we have had it several months and unfortunately it does still shed. Otherwise love the rug

    Read More
    33cosmo May 27, 2016
  • Beauiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and looks like it'll hold up really well. Used in a nursery for our baby boy.

    Read More
    Morgan O. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price but it is already showing signs of wear after 6 months. The color is more of a greige than grey which is really nice & contemporary.

    Read More
    Rachel D. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this rug in 2 house installs, and it is beautiful!! One for a dining room and the other for a living room. Clients were thrilled

    Read More
    iveyd February 29, 2016
  • Good, solid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug. No material shedding issues. Just need to be careful with any light colored rug

    Read More
    Omar I. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the master bedroom!

    Read More
    mtvessell February 9, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, soft feel, very classy, love it

    Read More
    Anthony A. February 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug...elegant and classy. Easy to clean--cat barfed on it on Day One! Cleaned easily with Woolite and Shout. I also bought the 9x12 for adjoining room. Many compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really neutralizes my pop of colours living room. The quality is great and the colour is as pictured. I kind of wish I had gotten a bigger size but it looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    sheque January 6, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug and great quality. very stylish. the "gray" is actually more beige/tan but it still matched my living room.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the customer service. I bought the rug and it was damaged. I called and I did not get any hassle. The customer rep sent me a new one. It is perfect and beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links